For my buddy

I dont know how to ask…
if u have a minut … Plz pray for my buddy’s mom, she is very sick.   
                        
                                           
 
 
I’m sure it hurt down to the bone
That feeling of being so all alone
My thoughts are with u and Van.
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to For my buddy

  1. Project says:

    That is very sad Sweeti…my own mom almost died three weeks ago and they said she would…but didn’t.So I will think to my angel for who I pray to…and how.I don’t think words…just wish.Love you,David.

  2. Sanjana says:

    Ill say a quick prayer I hope the suffering is painless,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and I hope the recovery is fast and speedy………..May the good Lord take extra care tonight and every other nite of yr friends mother untill shes better……………..Amen.

  3. Princess says:

    Hi friend,We’ll surely pray for her. She will be fine.God bless her

  4. Trouble says:

    May God bless her and she gets well soon!

  5. Ajay Kumar says:

    Hi MJ.I send best wishes from all my friends and family to your buddy,s Mom. I hope very soon she will regain her health. Amen.

  6. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,I’m sorry to your buddy mother,I ‘ll keep her in My thoughts and prayers.

  7. Blogger says:

    Well I read the comment and its not nice i dont like it one bit!!!!!! reporting reporting is what ill do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. ηικκιħart says:

    Hi Sweeti,Best wishes to your friends mom.For you http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u205/nh07/1bflyks-feb.gifHugs, Nikki

  9. Project says:

    Hi honey, just checking to see if your friend has good news on his mother’s condition.Like you, I burn a candle, and have a jar with a prayer written on it to "Our lady of San Juan de Los Lagos" It is long, but I will write it here even so…since the candle still burns.Immaculate mother, our lady of San Juan de Los Lagos, you descended from the side of your holy son in heaven to show mankind the devoted love you feel towards us. As you gaze upon us, help us. Provide remedies for our pain and do not abandon us when we sin. Elevate me from the depths of my despair and protect me by the love of your your holy son…Amen.It will burn for days and days and hangs on the wall behind me with mirrors around it to give light to the whole room, and will help…David.

  10. Lauren says:

    Hello again.what a week it has been! Had a Sac (BIG TEST) for psychology on friday. I have another two this week! I’ll have to get used to these SAC things. I have to have six for every subject that I do this year. so thats 36 sacs all together. Next year it will be 36 as well. though i have heard i can drop a subject.i’ll probably have a few tests when i go to uni. lol, you need to have some tests/examinations in uni. I want to be a nurse when i leave school, so i have at least two years study after i leave school!Charlee is doing well at the moment. sitting on my bed while i study. either that or he licks my hands as i type! =DI hope that oyu enjoy your week. I’ll try my best to enjoy mine, despite the hoemwork and many SACs! Lozza

  11. sara says:

    oooh..i’ve read just now this update..i’m so sorry..i pray for sure..hands in hands also if we’re so far we can be near ,hugs

  12. Zeynep says:

    Hope, she is better now… I came by for your new blog but there is no new here. I saw that a "March one" title on my home page though.Love and peace, Zeynep xx

  13. Arctic says:

    I do, and hope she is getting well back. thanks MJ, your love to friends and ppl around u.

Leave a Reply

