Agenda the new look

 
I want to share here  the  new look agenda of one of my colleagues.
No Network  agenda  Nope…Not  even yellow post -its  struck on the computer.
No  watch this…Verrast
 
 

DSCN6283

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Agenda the new look

  1. Adrian says:

    Full schedule huh?! (lol) Happy Easter to you and all the very best on this ‘Resurrection Weekend!Hugz,Adrian

  2. Lost in says:

    Think it is time her turned over a new leaf. LOL

  3. ηικκιħart says:

    Hi Sweeti,Hope you have a Happy Easter and a wonderful long weekend.For you> http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u205/nh07/09Easter.gifBig hugs, Nikki

  4. ╰☆Chloe☆╮ says:

    ……………………….Just come to say hello;)*Hugs to you*

  5. Jorge says:

    Definitely high tech 🙂 I just posted a blog about my recent trip to Patagonia, along with some photos. Hope you have a chance to come by and visit. Be well,J.

  6. deepu says:

    hey Sweets …where are you?in the kitchen?ohh no you got to help your collegue with this .. lolokAnother Easter is approaching us with the message of hope and joy and love. I wish you the greetings of Easter. I pray that the resurrection–experience of Jesus, who triumphed over sin and death, may bestow on you the spirit of a new life! Nice day

  7. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweti san,I’m very sorry for your collegue has lost her baby that being mother myself I can feel just what sort of her mind through everyday? I hope time goes by it getting easier for her…..It’s a lots of scribble on the calender? pay you wage! She has done a good jobs after all :-)Which we can’t seen the computer screenlol!Have a happy easter to you and your family,Michiko

  8. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,I wonder how your colleague find out any information he needs from this agenda hehe.U can add me on facebook,I have over 100 photos uploaded there already.have a great weekend xxxRichard:)

  9. Newman says:

    oh forget to say happy easter hehe

  10. Marilena says:

    haha nice, love it!

  11. sara says:

    FANTASTIC!I WANT IT TOO!ah ahha! ;)) Happy Easter my Dear!hugshugshugs

  12. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti! Your friend sure has lots of things to do! Wishing you and your loved ones a Very Happy Easter. I’ll be back to Spaces soon…and will be back with you again.Love, Ruma.

  13. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    Hi sweetiYou’re right!News does travel very quicklyAnd sometimes it can seem a bit overwhelmingI guess because most of it is not very nice newsBut..we still need to know what’s happening in this world.What I do to create a balance in my life is..I spend heaps of timewalking in the forests and going to the beach.My daughter and I have spent most of Easter going for nature walksAnd that..brings about a feeling that money can’t buy!lol Little Boy 🙂 he’s good!He’s doing his best to get my attention now as I write to youHe’s dipped his tail in my glass of water about 3 times now lol he’s saying…get off the computer and feed me!How is your cat going sweeti? I hope she’s wellI also hope that you guys are having a fantastic Easter!http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/mystafied/Easter-1.jpgGarry xox

  14. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    sweeti…I forgot that you’ve recently had some work done on your kneeYou must be missing your Sunday morning runs through the forestI hope your knee gets better very soon!sweeti…isn’t it funny how when a cat looks at you in a certain waywe understand what they want lolThey seem to have a different expression for everything :)Little Boy wouldn’t fight with your catHe’s a pacifist and a big sook 🙂 It is night time here sweetiIt’s just gone midnight!Time for me to hit the hayEnjoy the rest of your day sweeti!Garry xoxp.s. this big bird joined in on our picnic today :)http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/mystafied/pelican_1.jpg

  15. Zeynep says:

    Oh my gosh, lol… Happy Easter Sweeti, love and peace, Zeynep xx

  16. sara says:

    no no,this agenda is "unique"!i can’t give another one ’cause i can see that there is a lil white space for to write on it !!! ahaha!enjoy this day dear!hugs!

  17. My Empty Canvas says:

    Hi there. Thanks for stopping by my space. I was away from Spaces for 4 months, so I know this comment is late, but I am glad to see ya. Hope you’re having a great Easter! Thanks for the pic .Take care & stop by again -MECP.S.- I am a female… so no "Mr." LOL

  18. Ray says:

    I like chaos, still like that song you play too! Very catchy….

  19. My Empty Canvas says:

    It’s ok. How are you today? I am just updating my space and trying to get back to everyone. Hope you have a lovely day! :)-MEC

  20. deepu says:

    heyy MJhow are you doing?ohh the new page to your friend is your easter gift?hope it s not the kind of one you have on that table loltc

  21. Enter says:

    Software will soon be available for this as soon this design can be captured into another sheet 🙂 Running out of juice is quite common these days… http://www.kumo.com/search?q=run+out+of+juice+battery&form=QBRE Hope you’re recovering steadily.

  22. Marilena says:

    haha i definitely want one!! btw thanx for the wishes, all the best to you too 🙂

  23. My Empty Canvas says:

    Hehee I got back to everyone that left me messages while I was away for 4 months.Wow that is a cluttered agenda you took a pic of. I wonder how your friend finds everything quickly? Oh my! LoL I like that some stuff is boxed off though hahaa…Happy Monday! xX

  24. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,I think your colleague will need a new paper from U hahaI was ill yesterday so wasn’t able to answer on time,hope U don’t mindHope a great week forward xxxRichard:)

  25. Mr. Charlee Preston says:

    Woof! hello, charlee here, how are you???i got a bone today 😛

  26. Enter says:

    Yeah…Open Start>Programs>Accessories>Paint and open a new File 🙂 Glad to know the sun’s back to visiting Belgium!

  27. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,thank U for caring, The time difference and long working hours have made me quite tired,but gladly after one day’s rest, I’m feeling much better now.Sounds your colleague likes your gift for him haha,at my short visit to shanghai,I also bought some chocolates for my collagues,but they say"oh no,they R too cheap,buy better ones next time.".lol.Sorry forgot to tell U my facebook name,it’s actually my email address:hzhcool@hotmail.comThank U for adding me:)Hope U a nice Wednesday xxxRichard:)

  28. Enter says:

    lol 🙂

  29. Princess says:

    very funny, how will it be possible to locate the one needed ? LOL

  30. Trouble says:

    impressive! LOL ! 😀

  31. Trouble says:

    how’re u doing Sweeti?

  32. ღ_BabyEvelyne says:

    Heey’kes Marijke ! hoe gaat ‘t er mee? M’n verlengd paasweekend was ok. Vrijdags was ‘k ook thuis & heb ‘k vooral veel gephotoshopt :-p Zaterdag is er in de namiddag bezoek geweest van papa’s collega die naar de Moesel is geweest & hij had wijn meegebracht. Zondag dan op de koffie bij oma & maandag gaan wandelen naar Sluis. Heerlijk! Ooh dat is zo erg voor die ouders van dat kindje. Een kind verliezen is ‘t ergste wat een mens kan meemaken, vind ‘k zelf. Ooh ja, ‘k wou je nog mijn zelfineengestoken pic meegeven (‘k moet zien dat ‘k genoeg oefen voor Photoshop, hé *hihi*)http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b40/BabyEvelyne/babyevelyneweekend7.jpgFijn weekend!Dikke Knuff & x-x-x-jesBabyEvelyne

  33. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,U R right they sell good Belgian Chocolate here,I’ll buy some for my coworkers and parents.Is best chocolate made in Belgian,Italy or Swedish?Please add this name on facebook: Richard Newman,U’ll have no problem adding me my friendtake care xxxRichard:)

  34. deepu says:

    we all are poets, arent we?i belive so, however, most often we dont put down everything in writing ..it could be a song or singing, love or loving, prayer or praying … 🙂 like that ..eii now your turn, ok MJ?we need a poem from you .. hahatc

  35. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,if U don’t mind could U please give me your facebook name and email address,I’ll try adding U heheThen I think I’ll buy some Belgian chocolaes.Dubai sell chocolates of the world which I can’t find in China even I have moneyHave a nice weekend xxxRichard:)

  36. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,I really enjoyed my brake from blogging for short time, How are you? I hope you are able to walk by now?Big Hugs,Michiko

  37. Michiko's says:

    Hi sweeti san,I’m so glad that you are in progress, but be patiently until 100% you would be better okay.My younger son’s family in Dember (Nth America) and sent me a picture and said it’s snowing all day.I hope your places is getting wormer? Enjoy your day,Michiko

  38. Lauren says:

    looks like they have got a lot to do!

  39. Newman says:

    hi MJ,thank U for the add haha,now I can do some small reasearch on your facebook:)I’ll buy some belgian chocolate in my free time,I’m sure it’ll be a great taste.have a nice Sunday xxxRichard:)

  40. Jorge says:

    The weekend is rapidly drawing to a close. As I had to work, that’s not necessarily a abd thing. Be well,J.

  41. Sanjana says:

    well oh well………………it makes hunting for easter eggs childs play alrite………but hey if you ask your friend im sure the answer will be there is a method to the madness……………….

  42. The says:

    hehe… my desk is cleaner than that! lol! it’s indeed a sight ;)thnks for ur comment… am just tryin… let’s see!

  43. Michiko's says:

    Are you really missed me!!! You are the most wonderful friend to me over the yaers:-)One thing a good about with that I can said anythig I would like to said lol!I try to blogging …..but sometimes I had stuck and I don’t feel like to doing….. I had talked with my golf friends for every secondary daylol! My friends are not doing internet either…I’m only silly billy goat to do the silly thing I’m doing 🙂 I hope you are doing well my friend,BI G HUGS,Michiko

  44. deepu says:

    ei sweets …this is rather unbecoming of you to leave at this one and remain happy!update lol

  45. Spaces Hall of Fame says:

    -:¦:-REMINDER-:¦:-SHOF’s 4th Anniversary Space of The Year nominations is now open.Just a reminder that the Spaces Hall of Fame is holding its Space of The Year Award competition.-:¦:-Which space stands out above the rest?Which space reflects talent, originality, beauty, and has a consistent high quality?Nominate the very best for the best award of the year!-:¦:–:¦:-Thank You, SHOF-:¦:-

  46. The says:

    :)ThaaaaaaaaaaaaaanQ 🙂

Leave a Reply

