Saterday morning

First day of the weekend.
After a hectic week and saterday morning works..like doing laundry, iron and getting food in the house,I treated myself on a lazy relaxing moment. Changed clothes and went horizontal on the garden bed.
Normally i read or just close my eyes and dream a bit as u might know…im a dreamer..its allowed yes???
But now my eyes caught a plant in front of me. Loaded with butterflies. i took 20 pics, as a real photographer would do  haha
and this one i like the most.
i wanted a pic with more than one but then the butterflies were not that clear. 
 
 

My garden pets

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Saterday morning

  1. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    Dreaming’s allowedI do it all the time :)Beautiful photos of Mj…thanks for sharing!Enjoy the rest of your weekend dear friend!http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/mystafied/coffee_.jpgGarry xox

  2. Michiko's says:

    This is a beautiful picture of batterflies AND flowers, I uderstand what that means you shots 20 pictures and this is a best one. Did you had your glases? ha haYou seem to enjoy to moving around that is good news Sweeti san.I guess you must have a beautiful weather there? nice to hear Chika’s was enjoy with you hopping around in the garden. you can have day dreams when you having the raining day??I felt good today because I found a good news that make a lot differents in my mind.By the way last Wednesday we won the game(with patner) next October we going to play off in other club.My god! this is a long time from last Sep.I never buy a golf ball all the years I won the ball and not winning just needed to less point.Anyway I still enjoy three time golf a week and much better than blogging ha ha ha ???You take care my friend,Michiko

  3. Michiko's says:

    RE; just needed to better score to won. not less lol!

  4. ღ_BabyEvelyne says:

    Heey’kes Marijke ! Xhier ben ‘k weer. ‘k Zal proberen om vaker naar m’n space te komen om m’n comments &zo te beantwoorden. Dank je, dat je m’n werkje goed vond. Doet me plezier.Ja, ‘k was vrij met de Hemelvaartsdagen & ook nu met de Pinksterdagen ben ‘k vrij. We zullen ‘t treffen nu met ‘t weer, joepie. Niet dat we iets speciaals gepland hebben, maar zal toch proberen er van te genieten in ‘t zonnetje.Prettig weekend!Dikke Knuff & x-x-x-jesBabyEvelyne

  5. ღ_BabyEvelyne says:

    p;s;: vergeten te zeggen, je hebt een mooi welkomstplaatje. Schitterend!

  6. ღ_BabyEvelyne says:

    Heey’kes Marijke ! Xooh dat is lief van jou. Je hebt een groot hart ;-)M’n kamer is net opgeruimd & afgestoft, maar nu ga’k er mee stoppen voor vandaag. Fijn weekend!Dikke Knuff & x-x-x-jesBabyEvelyne

  7. Adrian says:

    oh yes, dreaming is allowed. I’m dreaming right now! (lol) It’s a beautiful Saturday here in Florida. Enjoy your day.Cheers,Adrian

  8. Trouble says:

    wow, those butterflies are lovely, Sweeti! 🙂 dreaming is always allowed, be it day or night :)how’s everything else? :)<huggz>

  9. sara says:

    it’s very relaxing take a nap in the garden don’t u think? enjoy it again! ciaooooooooooo

  10. Vijay says:

    Looks lovely!

  11. charming says:

    Hi MWhat a great shot..I developed a new respect to you .. as a photographer..If I’m an owner of a greeting card firm, i would have taken the copyright of this pic for a picture post card..Beauty among flowers… I love lady beetles :)I will take a lot of photos of them and one day create a website only dedicated for them :)and i’m planning to have a Lady Beetle Zoo :)LoveCha

  12. Arctic says:

    wow, what a amazing photo MJ, so beautiful and impressive. still remember ur complaint for the slippery road, just like not long ago. a total different world now.

Leave a Reply

