If i fail…….. I try again

 
watch the video 
u might have seen him already..but it made me think
 
This entry was posted in Gezondheid en welzijn. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to If i fail…….. I try again

  1. Joe says:

    The power of perspective.

  2. ajit says:

    Times in our lifewhen words of failure hauntIt time to stand and walkWalk not with our heads bowedwalk with heads tallIf not for failures we learn not lessonsinspiration comes from those that failyet never wavered to try againinspiring!

  3. Michiko's says:

    I beleve in your word Sweeti san! speically your country man so you should proud of him and trust himto his head up into the world. Have a nice weekend,Michiko

  4. sillygloop says:

    Yup, makes one think that one needs to do more with what one has been given/gifted in life!

  5. zorro says:

    snif :"-) c Est meiLLeur qu Un bOn cAfer au rEveiL!vivrE pr Le meiLLeur mais vivre! Quand iL dit defois dans La vie on tOmbe,on a des bas….. C est l exemple meme d Une persOnne qui se prend en charge et a tOut cOmpris a La vie! COmme nOus ns devons ns prendre en charge! BOn dimanche $weetiiii! 😀 🙂

  6. Arctic says:

    yeah, i have to go a place and intake some sunlight otherwise i would lack Vitamins 🙂 it is dark here day time only 3 hrs from 10: 15-3:15, but i don’t feel depressives due to internet. i can imagine your smile. as i am sure your heart has been in sri lanka for a while. and how long will it be? enjoy your sunshine trip. i don’t decide where i will go so far.but will find some place.hugs from polar bears country.

  7. saad says:

    Hi Sweeti. this place is changed alot. but yea, i’m visiting it after a very long period. anyhow. how’re yu doing. i’m planning to go to delhi in december. weather’s cold here but i can’t imagine what yu’re facing at yr end. how’s life. my system’s facing some trouble running this videa. some other time perhaps. t/c.

  8. Isabelle says:

    I had tears rolling down my cheeks looking at this video!!I wish I had one tenth of that guy’s courage and determination.And he is sooooo right!Thanks for dropping down at my space. I hell don’t know why the copy and paste is so hard now. Before leaving live space for a while I used to do it like you and Mr. Queege said. But now it is impossible. I have to twist to graphics…..Anyway, coming here I have noticed that you are no longer on my friendlist. Is that another joke from live spaces? You are not the only one who have disappeared from my contact list.I had a few friend asking and I had to send invites again!Sending you one right now!Hugs,Isa

  9. Isabelle says:

    I hope you don’t mind I copy this to my space. I would like to share it with other friends.Hugs,Isa

Leave a Reply

