Health week

Health week.Glimlach
Whole week we could join courses at our working place.
During Lunch Free health food like 0% youghurt drinks and fruit.
Have a chair massage. 
So relaxing. Wish we could have this every day. Hints for my CEO??? 
Bekijk de afbeelding op ware grootte
 
 
 
 
 
Enjoy the luxury of Hot stone massage.Bekijk de afbeelding op ware grootte
This is pure wellness.
 
 
 
 
Participate  BBB exercises ( Dutch) Brests,Belly and legs  exercises. (English)
well This was..blood sweat and tears. And we had an audience ( male colleagues who had their break)
Sitting there like in the commercials.Mouth open..lol
Bekijk de afbeelding op ware grootte
 
Seems that eventhough im always running and doing Power plate, i need to train those parts of my body.
and now..
last but not least 
 
 the ZUMBA work out initiation. 
Latin American dance. This starts in few hrs.
Bekijk de afbeelding op ware grootte
 
 
So guys .Do u like to come  and work with us???
ur most welcome 
 
But u can understand this was only for this week.
Next week back to the NORMAL pressure.
U like to see u Zumba work out??
 
 
This entry was posted in Gezondheid en welzijn. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Health week

  1. Joe says:

    I have a pretty private workout routine frankly and enjoy the privacy of it. My walks are usually in solitude or with my wife. I used ot workout with others but didn’t find that I liked it much. Have a good time my friend!

  2. sillygloop says:

    Sounds like a nice week. If there’s something everyone likes, you can try and make it part of the regular routine.. if the office can’t pay, folks can chip in and office can at least provide just the room/area for the activity. No point talking about what we have here…when you want to work in heaven, apply with resume 🙂

  3. Michiko's says:

    What a good idea to have Health week, without work? Zumba is whole your body moving and you don’t think you having exerises thats keys, you would enjoy this. BUT BUT if you have a bad back then not good idea Sweeti san 🙂

  4. Michiko's says:

    I just wonder after you having a lovely times….next thing your CEO required over time week???ha ha haJust kidding you,Have a great weekend Sweeti san:-)

  5. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    Hi MjIt’s good to see you eating the right foods and getting plenty of exercise :)Did you feel heaps better after only eating good food?Because they’re the only foods I’ll eat.. I love good healthy food!Mj I’m good thanks, I’ve been very busy with juggling work and study And still making time to get out and enjoy the countrysideHow have you been? I hope good+..I hope you’re having a fantastic weekend! Garry xox

  6. zorro says:

    It s the first time j entends parler de Zumbz ! 😀 c est assez dynamique San jose convention centerrr ! 😀 jE vais essayer de reprendre le footing a mon rythme en 20010! doux dimanche ! 😀

  7. sillygloop says:

    Latin American moves eh 🙂 Sure sounds fun! Hope the weekend was relaxing.

  8. Adrian says:

    Hi MJ, how are you! I think that it is our duty and obligation to be healthy and to take care of ourselves, not only for our selves but, to God! :-)Adrian

  9. Jorge says:

    You’re having a way better time at work than I am 🙂 Seriously, I’m glad that your company (and yourself) is paying attention to what is healthy for you. Be well, and thanks for your comments.J.

  10. Princess says:

    Hi sweeti at least they thought of having a health week at ur company, many don’t even consider having such things which are important both for company and employee’s job satisfaction

  11. Michiko's says:

    I read on the news paper about your country man: A Belgian man diagnosed as being in coma for 23 yeras was actualy conscious the whole time. Ron Houben was simply paralysed,but had no way to let doctors carring for him know what he was suffering."I dream myself away" says Mr houben now 46 who was misdiagnosed as being a persistent vegetative state after a car crash, I thought this was shocking thing to happent him. Nightmare over!Big Hugs,Michiko

  12. Beth says:

    I think it is wonderful that your company is helping you all to stay healthy.

  13. Isabelle says:

    I ache just thinking of the BBB exercise!I think I would really like to learn the Zumba…. get me a partner!LOL!!The hot stone massage…..awwwwww…… I want one!!!Hugs,Isa

  14. dying2die says:

    hi dear hope u r well wow thaz all kool facinating

Leave a Reply

