I never knew i was addicted

Hi there  Space friends
Dont worry 
Im not sick….and im not overloaded with work.
Its just my laptop that stopped breathing.
But i have him/her back..Ohhh is a laptop male or female??
well who cares.
I will react on mails and comments as soon as possible.
I wish u all a wonderful new working week
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I never knew i was addicted

  1. zorro says:

    heLLo Sweeti’s! :DIve just changed my cOmputer this week! 😀 but i don t have any time for space blog due to my 2 nd baby, he is just born there is 2 week ago! I hope you a nice evening! 😀

  2. Joe says:

    I’m glad it’s not you that’s sick or addicted my friend. I hate having ill computers to deal with…may the recovery be quick!

  3. Beth says:

    I hope your computer gets in tip top shape soon.

  4. Michiko's says:

    Your laptop is must be female? maybe you had overloaded on her therefore she has stricken nowlol!Isn’t get sick of our weathers? I tell what that I’d rather hot weather than the cold weather’s:-)I get up about by 6.00am and I can do so much thing be done until by noon before getting really hot…Although on my golf day I can finished by noon too.But not my garden flowers much too hot for them.You take care my dear Sweeti san,Michiko

  5. ··¤ SETH says:

    I think a laptop must be female… because when one pushes her buttons too much, she will disconnect from you. And that… is clearly a female trait. Bwahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

