Trough the eyes of my buddy

A sunday afternoon at Chennai beach
Trough the eyes of my buddy 
iam sitting at the beach as a i type this the croud is thin
india plays a cricket match lol
i land here the sun in his twilight the merry sound of the children
heard in the distance with the waves
i walk my feet in the sand warm
heated by the afternoon sun step by step to the water
iam a child here
holding the memories hand
lovers friends fathers mothers children
different in ages shapes and
size thoughts interrupted by a boy selling peanuts
my heart doth beat
a sad note the sea in its beauty
does this boy need to sell rather than play
the sun rays sink a dark blanket covers the sky
twinkling stars scattered by hands of nature 
 a mother feeds a child showing
the moon time swift in the clocks hand
the seekers of money count their days wage
a police man disturbs the lovers passion time to go home
i walk to the bus stand with luck ill find a bus home
if not ill wait for to me awaits none
yet as i leave my foot prints alone
imprints in heart never alone

 

chennai beach

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Trough the eyes of my buddy

  1. Beth says:

    I enjoyed your afternoon at the beach, words and picture.

  2. ··¤ SETH says:

    Once I feel better and I can travel … I am certainly taking a much needed holiday and your post today does remind me of how much I enjoy walking on the beach and the feel of the sand between my toes.Sounds like you had a wonderful time. You have a way with your photos and words… I think I could see what you saw.

  3. Joe says:

    Traveling the world has opened my eyes on so many levels. It’s not like things weren’t going on in my own neighborhood but I didn’t pay attention…once I saw the world through other’s eyes it changed evertything. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Vijay says:

    nice one… a bit crowded but yet, a beach that manages to draw me away from bangalore without effort 🙂

  5. Enter says:

    Yes, there are breeding centers.. in China, they call it tiger farms 🙂 I guess it’s gonna be in zoos where we save animals from extinction, unfortunately, rather than in the forests.

  6. Adrian says:

    I usually do my ‘therapeutic walk’ at Jacksonville beach on the Pier. Life can be a beach! (lol)

  7. charming says:

    Hi M,I can feel the environ :)Miss the wide beach and starry night with peaceful silence :)Have a great dayCha

  8. Uma says:

    simple things can bring so much joy in life.. we have trained ourselves to call them "MIRACLES".. eg- walks on beaches.. as you have written about above. 🙂

  9. Bea says:

    Ieps!!Alles goed met je?? Hier ben ik weer! Sorry dat het even duurde.. !!!Heb eigenlijk nog steeds geen antwoord van je gekregen.. foei foei!!Ondertussen ben ik druk bezig met aftellen tot mijn verjaardag..nog 8 dagen te gaan en ik word 19 !! Feeeeeest :DOndertussen is het ook Valentijn geweest, en dat was een fantastische belevenis!Nogmaals bedankt om iets op de verrassingssite voor Dipyaman te schrijven!!En hoe was je afgelopen weekend?? Vrijdag ben ik met Evelyne (van space) gaan winkelen in Brugge&& zaterdag even met mijn moeder.. (o.a. nieuwe All Stars gekregen :D) en zondag heb ik een dagje in Gent doorgebracht met Dipyaman! ^^ We zijn naar een oldtimer autotentoonstelling geweest!Dikke zoenen xBea

  10. Bea says:

    Ieps!!Alles goed met je??Ah ja, ‘t is niets! In je vorige berichtje (zie mijn vorige blog) had je gwn snel iets geschreven en zei je zo snel als mogelijk op mijn bericht te antwoorden.. daarom!Momenteel ben ik niet zo goed, gisteren mijn 2de vacinatie voor baarmoederhalskanker laten zetten en zoals gewoonlijk heb ik een gloeiende arm enzovoort waardoor ik slecht slaap!! :(Goh mijn interresse is echt wel dierenverzorging en dierengedrag.. ‘k ga liever meedraaien in een kweekprogramma ofzo of onderzoek doen dan dierenartsassistente :sJah ik heb mij 200% gegeven voor de examens, dus ik vind niet dat ik mijzelf iets te verwijten heb.. ;Ja, je mag Dipyaman ‘Dipy’ noemen.. .Zoens x

  11. Enter says:

    Sure hope u get to visit some of our nice beaches soon. Sad to hear about the job losses.. we need more entrepreneurs to generate a lot of jobs. Instead of helping large corporations, it’s time govts helped out the smaller players and help more folks in society.

  12. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san, I was here couples time and read your post after that I just don’t know what to comments?I can see your typing the blogs in the Chennai beach in India?Sorry to a boy selling peanuts at the beach that instead of enjoy in the beach with other children. I hope you have warm spring on the way to you Dear Sweeti san!today we having 16c-34c celsius I don’t mind how hot in the midday and it normally come down the temperatue in after sunsets:-) I still played my golf but not I want to do in the bad scorelol! Some reason I became impatient at front of GREENS hitt too hard on to the greens there it hard to putting in ONE putts?I think pressure myself too much that I do know that too Sweeti san! need help help lol!because other time a reasonable keep the score:-) I needed at the compositions day…..Well! here we having a beautiful weather and best time to go out for visit other golf clubs with my friends and compete with others and even get more headche then the red wines to fixed it up lol!Not worry some of my friends are non drink "thank god for that":-)Hope you having a warm spring weather at your ways.Big Hugs,Michiko

  13. Michiko's says:

    Sorry I fill up all rubbish in here, I’ll be carefully more in the futures:-)

  14. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,You read my mind well that I’m on under pressure from my blood tests lol! but I have a good results thank you my friend:-)Big hugs,Michiko

  15. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,I heard about the sun tan creams but how I played golf on without sun cream?about years ago my V-D is getting a lower there I says my doctor why is happens ..because I used sun tan creams although in my bodys ? that we are forgot about it aren’t we?Maybe a good idea to we could visit Vijay’s on some weekend:-)You take care too Sweeti san!Michiko

  16. Bea says:

    Ieps Marijke!!Alles goed met je?? Hoe verloopt je weekend??Ik heb Vijay als vriend toegevoegd aan mijn space&& ik zal er binnenkort eens een praatje mee slaan ;)Hoe is nog met je kat??Dikke zoenen x

  17. DilSe says:

    Posted some translation into the song comments enough to hopefully understand the song. Thanks for checking it out!

  18. Princess says:

    Yo MJ! Aaaaw good poem & phot. I have popped over 2 Androgoth’s & let him know 4u! Hope u have been having a good weekend & U have a Fab Subday Eve, Luv PF XXX

  19. ღ_BabyEvelyne says:

    Heey’kes Marijke !hier ben ‘k nog eens geraakt, si… Jaja, heb ‘t nog steeds zo druk met m’n photoshop-cursus & m’n job 🙂 Maar ben even laptop-loos geweest… Eerst was m’n adapter kapot :-s Dan begon m’n laptop ook vaak te blokkeren. & Aangezien we op ‘t school begonnen te werken met Windows 7 & ‘k er helemaal wild van was heb ‘k informatie gevraagd om dat om op mijn laptop te laten installeren. ‘k Moest wel een extra RAM-geheugen er op laten plaatsen, maar ‘k moest ‘t zowiezo doen dus wrm niet alles in 1 keer laten doen 🙂 & Nu ben ‘k zo goed als back 😀 Ben superblij met m’n nieuwe software, ‘t is echt een juweeltje om mee te werken. Hoe gaat ‘t nu met jou? Ook nog altijd druk met vanalles & nog wat?Ben er weer eens mee door…Dikke Knuff & x-x-x-jesBabyEvelyne

  20. DilSe says:

    They sure marry eventually.. it’s a song for a movie.. and had to be a fun one 🙂

  21. Bea says:

    Ieps !!Alles goed met je? Hier ben ik weer 🙂 Gosh, wat ben ik actief de afgelopen daken :pJa omai die storm gisteren 😮 Wat was me dat!!Ja Vijay heeft mij al geaccepteerd hoor, geen paniek!En Chica heeft groot gelijk, ik zou ook een warm plekje zoeken ^^En nog iets nieuws beleefd ofzo?? Zoens x

Leave a Reply

