ThIs MoRnInG iN sHoWeR

Always music on when i take a shower, and this morning a beautiful song of 10 years back…filled the shower with joy and smiles and hips to shake lol
its a song from the Eurovision songcontest 2000. The Guys Brainstorm were my fav then.They should be the winners.
The colour of the guys voice is unique.
If u want to enjoy what i did in shower….use the middle You tube here, and if u wanna sing with them
the lyrics are also on the video so pls..let urself go. But First close ur doors and windows.
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to ThIs MoRnInG iN sHoWeR

  1. charming says:

    Oh M, I never sing or even listen in shower.. Must try this :)Specially shaking hip :)Must be a good exercise early morn….Cha

  2. Princess says:

    Oooooh I like my baths! Tho, I do sing in there at the toppa my lungs!!! Hope u have a Wonderful resta day, Luv PF XXX

  3. Lady says:

    Hi there Sweeti, I sing so well in the shower!! at least, I think I do!! LadyPx

  4. Beth says:

    Sounds like fun to me.

  5. sara says:

    hi honey!thanx 4 visiting my blog..a "stopping blog"..i’m a lil bored abt it but sometimes i like to come into in ..just for visit it! how are u? here it’s all right.weather’s like belgium rainrainrain..where’s spring???..maybe i wil have a vacation in the south o’ italy where it’s more warm!and u?ur next holiday? a big hug & kissssssssssssss ssssssmack!

  6. Joe says:

    I don’t listen to music in the shower usually…I’ve got three kids and I need to keep my ears open LOL! I’m listening to the Newsboys right now…have you ever heard of them? I’m not a huge fan but they do have some good stuff. I’m about to listen to my harder edged stuff again so I’m enjoying my trip down mellow lane!

  7. Barbara says:

    HELLO

  8. ··¤ SETH says:

    Leaving you a little something to let you know that I was here… wishing you my best for a great Friday and more!http://i39.tinypic.com/w1sj0z.jpg

  9. Vijay says:

    Sounds like we have a shower singing contest winner in our midst 🙂

  10. ajit says:

    A song in the showerlovely

  11. Lady says:

    HI sweeti., just dropping by to wish you a wonderful week-end, (I can still hear you singing, lovely voice) LadyPx

  12. Marilena says:

    mmm music in the shower, should try that one!!!

  13. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,youtube has this service? I usually use lastfm,u should try that,u can even use it in a party. I prefer to put music on during my toilet time,I got my fav and I’m not going to tell anyone the name of it. Cause once u play that song I have to use toilet.lol.Have a nice weeknd xxxRichard:)

  14. Michiko's says:

    Of course Sweeti san, you needed close the doors and windows though otherwise my nighbours thinking I am going to mad? too much golflol! I can’t live without music:-)Big Hugs,Michiko

  15. Androgoth says:

    Sweeti..Have A Really Great Start To The New Weekand Thank You For Your Kind Comments OnMy Pirate And Other Scripts.. Be Well Now..Androgoth XXx

  16. ··¤ SETH says:

    A shower isn’t a shower if you don’t sing.. and dance! I sing along sometimes I find myself just sitting in the shower with the hot steamy water just listening to my music. (I take about 15-30min to shower because, of it) — I know, I am baaaad!

Leave a Reply

