WoRkInG On A NeW SpAcE

Dear Space friends.
U have to excuse me for a while, im working on a website
for my projects in Sri Lanka with help from my buddy.
As a lot of ppl ask me often to give some info abt what we do there
..its easier to give the link then write stories every time.
I will be back asap
 
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to WoRkInG On A NeW SpAcE

  1. Androgoth says:

    Sweeti..Good Luck With Your New Space I’m Sure The Effort Will DefinitelyBe Worth It.. Have A Fangtastic Rest Of Weekend And Thank You ForYour Kind Comments On My Live Space.. Be Very Well Sweeti..Androgoth XXx

  2. Arctic says:

    Concentrate on your project, then you can share it sooner with us your long lasting commission in Sri Lanka.good luck MJ.

  3. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    Good luck with your project Mj,and be back soon!Garry xox

  4. Enter says:

    Nice! Let me know if you want to make it look like new sites I created last week 🙂

  5. Lady says:

    We’ll miss you while you’re away., Sweeti, I’ll look out for that link. xx LadyP xx

  6. Michiko's says:

    Dear Sweeti san,I really looking forward to seen your new space:-)Big Hugs.Michiko

  7. ηικκιħart says:

    Hi Sweeti, That would be really interesting to see the types of things you do in sir lanka, i look forward to a visit to your new space.Hugs, Nikki http://i43.tinypic.com/b7yxl5.gif

  8. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,sounds great,can’t wait to see your website xxxRichard:)

  9. R U Serious says:

    Best of luck with your new space and take lots of photos in Sri Lanka. Looking forward to hearing from yoy.Take care,Bob

  10. charming says:

    wow m, that’s great..eagerly looking forward for it.hugscha

  11. Lady says:

    Thanks for calling round Sweeti, always a pleasure to see you. and I hope that your new blog is up and running soon. Very Soon, as we all miss you!!and I agree, as in the poem, love and wanting are two different things., differing shelf lives I think!!bye for now. your friend . Penx

  12. Bea says:

    Hallowa!Alles goed? Met mij okidoki,’k heb wel enkele medische probleempjes moeten doorstaanmaar dat staat niet in de weg van het feitdat ik naar India gaaaaaa :DHoe is je weekend verlopen?Goh zo’n zalig weertje hé!Zoens x

  13. Arctic says:

    i understand it would not easy MJ, but i am sure you will work it out. there days holidays but still to cold to spend time outside. wish you had wonderful days in your weekend.Take care,

  14. Jorge says:

    I’m working with a young man from the ministry of health in Colombo right now sent to our country (perhaps to discover how not to design health care) by his government. Talking to him reminded me of many of your writings as well as my last visit to Sri Lanka. Be well,J.

  15. KRUPAKSH says:

    hi

  16. ··¤ SETH says:

    You are excused but do not stray to far from us here on msn spaces because I am well trained at Ground Search & Rescue and I shall find you!!! :o)

Leave a Reply

