Ireland ..Do We NeEd An UmBrELLa??

Next monday june 7th we leave for Ireland.
Instead of swimming clothes  and shorts  we need warm pants and  raincoats.
But its a beautiful country as we hear from friends.
So we are prepared for 10 days visits to this green country
I will write about it and show a lot of photoos.
I Love the Celtic music and dance, its on my wish list to visit a dance school..
Like te ones  of Michael Flatley
 
 
So now my friends i finish my work at office at Friday at 4.30 PM  and then 2 weeks Irish wiskey, pancakes, irish coffee..
HIHI   well  No wiskey for me ..but im gonna try  the Guinness
 
 
CHEERS !!!!!!!!!
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Ireland ..Do We NeEd An UmBrELLa??

  1. Lost in says:

    I hope you enjoy the Guinness. You’ll never have better.The people are great.And the reason the island is so green, is the rain.

  2. Androgoth says:

    Sweeti..Sounds An Excellent Idea, A Chilled Glass Of Guinness & LashingsOf Those Wellie & Raincoat Wearing Days Too. Pop Your Brolly UpSweeti Ireland Awaits Your Wickedness, Have A Wonderful Time..Androgoth XXx

  3. ROCKET says:

    My wife has always wanted to visit the land of her ancestors. Maybe someday……..

  4. Michiko's says:

    I am very happy for you to going to Ireland though do you remember Jamie our blog friends she from Ireland?Enjoy your trip and spend all your energy at there Sweeti san:-) looking foward to seen your photos.Big Hugs,Michiko

  5. sillygloop says:

    Enjoy the vacation 🙂

  6. charming says:

    Hi Mwow.. wow.. i too had an Irish friend.. she taught me English… yes.. she said it’s a very nice country with a lot of castles etc…Enjoy for the fullest…and come back with a lot of photos…Love and hugs to you, etinne and chica

  7. Princess says:

    Yo Sweeti! Enjoy ur hols in Ireland! Urghhhhh, hate guiness, it tastes like liquid coal 2 me! Hope u have a Fabulouse time! Look out 4 the Leprechauns! Luv PF XXX

  8. Lady says:

    HI there Sweeti, I love watching Irish dancing. Riverdance is so emotion building…Cheers to you…and have yourself a fantastic time In Ireland. (Can’t stand Guinness….but whatever rocks your boat, or will it be you that’s rocking ?)…. Don’t forget the photo’s …LadyPx

  9. Newman says:

    Hi MJ, enjoy your travelling in Ireland! Don’t forget to show us some moves and upload it to youtube:) Have fun xxxRichard:)

  10. ηικκιħart says:

    Hi MJ,I just visited your Sri lanka aid space, what a wonderful thing you are doing!!Your leaving for Ireland the same day as my birthday, I wish I was going somewhere fabulous that day too! But dinner with friends and family will be nice too. I hope you have a great vacation there. Big hugs, Nikki http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u205/nh07/novnh1-1.jpg

  11. ··¤ SETH says:

    Everyone always has those special, thoughtful, crackup, cleaver comments/away messages that make you laugh or think so hard you are tempted to take it and use it for your own. This is not one of them. Bwahahahaha! :o)http://i48.tinypic.com/nleb7k.jpgI trust that you are keeping well. I hope that you are looking forward to the weekend, I know I am. Be back later…

  12. zorro says:

    I wish yOu s$e the spiir£! :Dtemple… a museum of Guiness too! : Dve a nice we£k ! 😀

  13. TOUCHED BY AN ANGEL says:

    Enjoy your stay in beautiful Ireland, a place close to my heart.

  14. Bea says:

    Ieps !Alles goed met je?Ik ben bijna door mijn examens door.. vrijdag het laatste!Jajaja, ik kijk maar al te graag uit naar India!De spanning is te snijden :$ We gaan een safari doen, de taj mahal bezoeken, .. :DDe tandproblemen zijn 100% opgelost, het buikje wil voorlopig nog niet mee!Ja ik heb bloed moeten laten trekken en dan bleek dat ik hepatitis A moet laten doen!En ook tyfus is verplicht als je naar India gaat.. .Hoe is het daar in Ierland??Zoens x

  15. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,I just visit you may be home? As you can seen a lots of your friends has lost their spaces.I can visits you and some friends spaces but I can’t open my space for seven days.I thinking of moving out? still I can visit you in here Sweeti san.Michiko

  16. ··¤ SETH says:

    I am a little late to wish you a safe and memorable trip. No doubt that you had one. I am happy that you have managed to get-away for a little bit. A good vacation can help us to reconnect with ourselves, operating as a vehicle for self-discovery and helping us get back to feeling our best. Cheers to you… I have indeed missed you. :o(

  17. ··¤ SETH says:

    The speed and precision of Celtic music and dance is amazing!!!!

Leave a Reply

