My Asian schoolkids

As i was walking trough my travelling fotoos i realised i have so many of schoolkids.

and i want to share these with u

Java in 2006 After the eathquake.

Bali Kids, in sunday school

i remember a lil boy 

 His dad was watching him.That lil boy was more crying than enjoying.

The second one with orange T shirt.

Then to Sulawesi.That school needed some help.

Tx to Arun our travel guide, and our travelfriends who did not mind me doing this during the full filled trip agenda that day.

As i had some money left..

Would u belief  For 250 euro u can give school material for 6 classes for a whole year.

Even 2 footballs..and as i used to play ( when i was young) we tried them out

Maybe we see each other again guys..U never know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to My Asian schoolkids

  1. Joe says:

    Some delightful pictures and moments to be proud of my friend.

  2. Raza says:

    u r gr8..God Bless u Alwayz and Everymoment of ur life. 🙂

  3. Michiko says:

    Hi Sweeti San,
    I always admire for what you have had to help in many years for an Asian country,
    all children are beautiful are’n they? It is good seen any unhappy child in the photos:-)
    By the way I really looking forward to watch the tennis on TV, I could go to the watchs at the tennis centre but had change my mind:-)
    Have a great weekend,
    Michiko

  4. prenin says:

    I love kids to death and would love to help – if I had the money, which will rather depend on my winning the lottery!!!

    I looked after 42 children who grew up well apart from two who became rather black sheep!!!

    Well done my friend!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  5. penpusherpen says:

    Wonderful, happy and deee-lightful photo’s, Sweeti, I am so full of admiration for you and others like you, who enrich so many childrens lives, now and for the future. As Sir Prenin says, well done my friend, they are a credit to you. Tried out the football eh? any good were you?… Good enough for a Manchester United try out? 😉 xx

    • chicasl10 says:

      i played international Lady P.
      maybe when i should play these days i would play in Manu.
      in the ladys team of course lol
      well its always fun to give kids footballs. they start immediatly and this is all we need no?? a happy kid
      TC and tx

  6. prenin says:

    Hi hun! 🙂

    The sleep problem is due to the medication which messes with my sleep pattern and makes me constantly hungry! 😛

    Sometimes the cure is worse than the disease…

    God Bless sweety!

    Prenin.

  7. prenin says:

    Thanks hun – sleep would have been fine, but my moronic stepfather phoned me twice, but wouldn’t say why – I hope to hear from him again at 10am or thereabouts and find out why he’s calling me…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  8. Michiko says:

    What a beautiful night! :-)Kim’s won the Australian Open Tennis Championship.
    Well I go back my routin from tomorrow, I felt good tonight.
    Tomorrow night that I don’t care who’s going to winning…..
    Have a great weekend,
    Michiko

  9. michiko san says:

    In back of few years ago that how wonderful to seen those kids eyes I always remember that you told me Sweeti San.
    You are an angel to them over the year you and your hubby’s done pretty good joes:-)
    Keep warm,
    Michiko

  10. Thanks for a beautiful tour through your pics , certainly a pleasure to read and see your experiences
    Ian aka Emu

  11. andro51 says:

    This is a very nice posting my great friend and what a diamond you are, such kindness andm a sweet caring nature, definitely someone with a heart as big as the world… Don’t worry I’m not going all soppy on you or anything I have my reputation to think of… lol But I do see a delightful Sweeti here… Be good this weekend and if you can’t then be very, very naughty… lol

    Androgoth XXx

  12. Wonderful photos MJ!
    Looks like you’ve helped make lots of those children very happy.
    Hope you have a great weekend.
    Big hug, Nikki

  13. Jorge Medico says:

    I love your photos. I love that you care. What a better world we’d have with many more like you!
    Be well,
    J.

  14. the photos are a treasure! an excellent illustration of your Libran balance and harmony and deep sense of giving…
    I have always admired you for that
    love, Eddie

Leave a Reply

