The Ten Commandments

Since last night i want to add one

Thou ย shalt not snore.

With all respect of course..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to The Ten Commandments

  1. penpusherpen says:

    I so, so agree sweeti, with respect and everything, but snoring is a no, no… ๐Ÿ˜‰ xx

  2. Joe says:

    Uh-oh, one of those nights huh?

  3. prenin says:

    6. is wrong: It should read: ‘Thou Shalt Not Murder’…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • chicasl10 says:

      kill and murder hmmm
      kill is for surviving and murder is for greed?
      is that so??

      • prenin says:

        Given that Moses people slaughtered quite a few tribes and took their land I guess it’s one of those elemental distinctions for theologians to think about!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Love and hugs!

        Prenin.

  4. Androgoth says:

    So, you are being plagued by the Dreaded
    Snorer are you? lol why not try holding his
    nose or attaching a clothes peg, or maybe
    slip an ice cube down his…

    Hey that is quite enough of that Sweeti… lol

    Have a wicked week now…
    And hopefully Snore-Free too… lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • chicasl10 says:

      well i hold his nose…then i get a hard sound
      then its quiet for seconds and bang bang he starts again
      oeps ur wify haha she is very honest no??
      indeed so much u have to go trough Lol
      i think u both pamper each other
      hmmm well i cant come between u both as sweet wicked couple lol
      but but
      i know now that im not alone in this snoring adventure

      • Androgoth says:

        I know what you mean Sweeti,
        I have to use My Vampire Ear
        Defenders on those nights… lol

        Just Kidding…

        Androgoth XXx

  5. I can understand now why snoring can break up a marriage , sleep peaceful sleep wherefore art thou.
    Ian

  6. jennyozzy says:

    lol snoring andro i think has a degree in also you should add thou shalt not hog all the duvet and thou shalt bring me coffee and toast have a great week sweeti xxjen

    • Androgoth says:

      Have you seen that Sweeti… lol
      Now you know what I have to put
      up with… But you know, I always
      make sure that My Jen is pampered,
      as she really and truly deserves to be…

      But… I Never HOG the Duvet… lol

      Androgoth XXXx

    • chicasl10 says:

      i know ur having a wonderful guy lol
      well i think we have to add a lot to the 10 commandments
      Have a wonderful evenign Jenn

      • Androgoth says:

        Did I mention that I never
        HOG the Duvet either… lol

        Have a great rest of evening
        now Sweeti… And Be Good
        Too… lol

        Androgoth XXx

  7. prenin says:

    Hi Sweety!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Yes, I agree about email – I had two from a friend who had been locked out of their account, but I use Kaspersky Internet Security and it spotted and blocked the attack.

    I’ve been involved with computers since 1988 (roughly) and even I get caught out sometimes…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • chicasl10 says:

      Hi Prenin
      i have same Kaspersky But even with that virus catcher I had the computer crashed.
      cos the mail came not in spam area.
      have a nice wonderful day Prenin
      MJ

  8. I snore, drool and some times errr…… uummm…. fluff!? That probably explains why I sleep alone isn’t it? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Great, and now you want to make it a commandment? Not only am I bound to sleep alone for the rest of my life, I’m going to descend to the darkside for it too!!! Aaaargh! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • chicasl10 says:

      ohhh helaba Seth
      keep ur head up…and go with the flow
      u yes pls addd some commandments. seems that Fluff ( means Hmmm Hand under blanket?? or??? jesus i wish my bad english was bit better)
      but i have rich fantasy so i think more than one possibility for that word.

  9. Can I add one?
    Thou shalt not max out the plastic.

  10. Ajit says:

    Snore snore to sleep
    lol

  11. Thou shalt not complain about another’s snore as one night thou might indeed be awoken by the the thunderous roar of thine own snoring!!

  12. Androgoth says:

    Hi Sweeti I have just called in to read this one again,
    I really like the comments too, we have some very good
    friends don’t we and all with a rich sense of humour that
    lifts our daily blogging… Well there’s always going to be
    ‘Snoring Peeps’ (Not that I ever do you understand? lol)
    and the odd ‘Fluffer’ too from what I have read here, Seth
    likes to share everything it would seem? lol Phoooooooot

    Thank you for that lovely video you left for me on my
    Space today, I have watched it and the Graphics are so
    Ghoul, I mean Cool my wicked great friend, of course I
    don’t know how you left it there, but it is definitely very
    good nonetheless, and I thank you for finding that one
    out for me… Also very pleased that you were able to get
    inside My Gothic Realm, well you know that you are
    always welcome that is for sure…

    Have a Fangtastic rest of evening now Sweeti

    Androgoth XXx

    • chicasl10 says:

      well Andro
      its a fact that i like everyone here ..same as u do
      so far away from each other and in a way very close lol
      and its always a joy to read every word my friends( U and the whole gang)
      write.
      have a wonderful crazy weekend.
      Today its Sri Lanka – India Cricket world championship
      and im in the middle lol
      cyaaaaaaaaaaa

  13. michiko san says:

    Everybody has problem with snoring:-) I can tell you funny story of mine..
    My ex hubby used to snoring after one too many drinks there started after middle of night two ways there I push hard with angry but never stopped I just went other room to happily sleep. Of course he has an apologize in the morning:-)

    One night he push me gently over to the side…I said why you you do that?
    He said “Sweet heart you were snoring” after that I has been a quietely an angel:-)
    How is your sleeps these day? I has been an night owl ๐Ÿ™‚
    because I post about my dogs …
    You have nice day Sweeti san.
    Michiko

  14. Ohhhhhh, I have another one! Thou shalt not strive for the title of gossip/drama queen. Although tiaras are fun to wear, this crown should not be one you’re proud to prance around in.
    Right guys? Of course I am right! ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. gmarilena says:

    LOL! I know, it can be a bit of a problem but what can we do ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Artswebshow says:

    Oh absolutely.
    lol

Leave a Reply

