A bit proud off

A lot of friends of mine are fotographers  Professional…or for fun.

as i am also fond of taking pics i show u my favorite one.

its taken early morning in Java in 2006  its the Bromo vulcano.

we had to wake up at 3 am. Enjoy this special part of nature.

Whats ur fav foto???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to A bit proud off

  1. arcticwl says:

    This is absolutely awesome, some ones said is is camera to get good photos, but some say it is the brain behind the viewfinder that find the memorize the most beautiful moment, i believe the later. you are one of them!
    so busy recently, how is everything going with you?

    Wolf.

  2. prenin says:

    Well done hun – you have a good eye!!!

    I love to take photographs, but my camera is old and slow!

    It needs replacing, but wealthy I am not so it’ll get used to death!!! LoL!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. Joe says:

    That’s an incredible picture without a doubt! I’ve got some that I like quite a bit in the current bunch I have on FB…did you see those yet? They are all of Japan and our family there. I can’t say I have just one favorite.

  4. michiko san says:

    The photos is beautiful Sweeti san it almost likes the post card:-)
    I need look back mine ..where is?
    Thank you for sharing to us.
    Big Hugs.
    Michiko

  5. penpusherpen says:

    Fantastically beautiful photo MJ, so dramatic with the smoke rising…
    My favourite? well this one I used recently on my other Blogspot Blog
    Roads
    which I can just sit and stare at imaging myself walking down the golden road..x

  6. Beth Marie says:

    That is an awesome photo.

  7. Androgoth says:

    Only one word can describe this amazing photograph
    Sweeti and it’s not Ghoul or Skeleton… It is WOW…
    You were very determined getting up at 3am but what
    a beautiful scene, one can almost imagine this as a
    Prehistoric landscape with a pterodactyl just about
    to materialise from the cloud cover, it is a truly
    exceptional photograph and I thank you for sharing
    this one with us… Of course now that you have we
    will be expecting lots of your other favourites to
    be added… Well I am looking forward to them anyway
    soooooooooooooo, how about it? In other words that
    is a wicked command from the Jolly Vampire… lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • chicasl10 says:

      Ur wish is my command SIR lol
      yes indeed its an awesome foto and u wont belief this
      the smoking one is not the special one Its the one in front
      and we went to the crater A long trip with sulphur taste lol
      the day after he errupted. Crazy no?
      i will put the road to the crater next entry
      have a wonderful weekend

  8. Hi Sweeti san,
    The golf course are under repairing for few holes but still played as usually way three time in the week. The last three days we have has a beautiful weather’s but from tomorrow is another rainy day.(maybe four days?)
    As usual way at present time nothing for new post.
    Thank you for care about me my old friend Sweeti san,
    You take care too.
    xoxoxo
    Michiko

    • chicasl10 says:

      Hi Michiko san
      i want my friends to be happy ansd i know ur happy when u have ur golfclub in ur hands and hole 19
      well our friday drink …hmmm im not doing it anymore.
      the ladies that used to come also…were not coming anymore
      so alone with guys is a bit nuts no???
      i wish u a wonderful weekend
      Mj

  9. I listening all music …they are still good to me.
    I go to head the golf course, hope you have a wonderful day for you.
    After 4.00 pm enjoy with your colleagues.
    Michiko 7.00 am.

  10. A magnificent picture Princess , the clouds or mists surrounding the volcano gives it a great surreal impression , a truly great pic and I commend you on your talents in capturing it , have a beaut weekend girl.
    Ian

  11. chicasl10 says:

    More to come Ian
    i do hope u like

  12. Totally awesome photo! Stunning! It is really beautiful, the kind you could lose yourself in and not wish to return. Looks like another world! My favourite photo? Why this one of course! A hard act to follow 🙂

    • chicasl10 says:

      its another world Wolfy its the world we discouver when we meet other countries
      and when we want to know and see more tpf the live there.
      The earth is beautiful…and we were blessed cos we were allowed to see.
      Be well

  13. I think a photography class should be a requirement in all educational programs because it makes you see the world rather than just look at it.
    This is an amazing photo. I always have a hard time trying to decide what photo would be my favorite. Afterall, a good snapshot stops a moment from running away… and I like to remember moments just as they are.

    • chicasl10 says:

      I always say ppl are my fav subject..Things that change
      a kid walking…a flower blooming and rain fallinglol
      its like this..The eifeltower will be there next week
      but that special moment ..That smoke out of the crater
      the ppl there is unique
      Our eyes are our equipment as a friend fotographer always say
      Tx Seth

  14. prenin says:

    Hi hun! 🙂

    Thanks for the visit and comments!!! 🙂

    Sounds a bit confused – my butcher provides a variety of meat based products which a headcold free of charge!

    Our bakers produce many tasty treats, but while some have meat fillings they don’t sell fresh meat! LoL!!!

    Yes I’m up at silly o’clock for the next few weeks – the longer the better – but eventually I’ll be watching late movies again and not getting to bed until late…

    I use a triple blade razor and Lacura shaving gel for sensitive skin – lovely stuff!!!

    Don’t worry about spelling mistakes – we all make them! LoL! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  15. prenin says:

    Should read ‘With Free Headcold!’ LoL!!!

    Told you we all make mistakes…

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply

