excuse me for a while

I need a time out guys….

To much things going on in my life at the moment. Pls wait for me.

Dont run away u hear!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to excuse me for a while

  1. prenin says:

    See you when you get back sweetheart – we’ll still be here! LoL!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Joe says:

    I have wondered what’s been going on with you my friend. I pray that you find the solace you need…if so let me know your secret! I’ll be off to Ireland for three weeks with no access to internet where I’m going so don’t think I’ve fallen off the map either huh? Blessings to you.

  3. Babyman says:

    I wish yOu re right Sweeti! 😀 frOm timE tO timE thEre is sOmE up! 😀 and sOmE dOwn… I knOw thAt since 1 yEar and thE sun begin tO shine… meiLLeurs pEnsEes Et cOurAgE Les gEns tE cOnnAissEnt et t attEndrOnt… PaLuchE mAn! 😀

  4. arcticwl says:

    Will be waiting for your return, after you get things sorted out.

    Happy spring!

  5. michiko san says:

    It time to have a rest? I think that I needed one too:-)
    Hope everything sort out or organize for next your trips….
    Keeping touch Dear Sweeti san,
    Big Hugs,
    Michiko

  6. Take care and look after yourself , catch you around the traps when you get back.
    Cheers
    Ian aka Emu

  7. jennyozzy says:

    be well sweeti hope you are with us soon xxjen

  8. Androgoth says:

    Don’t be gone too long Sweeti
    or I will have to send the Zombies
    out looking for you and you know
    what they’re like… lol Okay just
    have some time out and come back
    refreshed and ready to post…

    Be GOOD too, or else? lol

    Androgoth XXx

  9. Yo MJ! Sending u Positive & Healing Vibes. Hope u can pop back soon, Big Hugs, Luv PF XXX

  10. Hey! Don’t you be going away for too long ok? 😉 I will miss you! Look forward to your return and hope you will be bright eyed and bushy tailed after a break.
    Icewolfie hugs 😉

  11. I know that my visit to your page is long over due. I sorry!!!
    We all need ‘time out’ from time to time, some of us more than others. What? Why you looking at me like that?? Huh? 🙂
    Here’s hoping that you find comfort in knowing that you hav emany friends that will support you through your trials and tribulations… after all, we all have them.

Leave a Reply

