Barca-Man united

At 8.45 PM  this evening its the Champions League Final in Wembly station Barca – Manchester United This is also the last game of Goal keeper Edwin van der Sar ( Man United. Imagine Manu wins  This would be an awesome way for him to end his career as goal keeper.

As he is a dutch guy I support for him. But now i have a problem  Im a big fan of that cutie Lionel Messi.

He reminds me of my lil nephew

What to do??

Update!!

Barca is now the proud owner of that CUP!!!

Congratz  guys.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Barca-Man united

  1. arcticwl says:

    MJ, I don’t know you are a big soccer fan.
    There is a solution as long as you hub does not mined, you can go to Britain watch his game live:)
    Have a great weekend!
    Hugs.

    • chicasl10 says:

      Hi There Li
      well no problem for him( my buddy ) …But its kinda late to go
      and getting a ticket is not that easy for such a match.
      But we watch tv this evening.
      Wierd
      My fav Barca guy will shoot the ball in the goal of my fav goal keeper
      or not.???

  2. prenin says:

    What to do indeed Sweety!!! 🙂

    If it were a good woman I’d just sigh with regret and move on as I’m nobodies catch! 🙂

    May your dreams bear fruit my friend – all things are possible…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. Sob! Howl! That was not a good match! ManU were supposed to win~! They lost very badly! ManU is my homeland team….Manchester is my long lost homeland though I am far from it now…and my team lost!!! LOST!!!! Oh woe is Wolfie!!! HooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoWWWWWWWwwwwwLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!! 😉

    • chicasl10 says:

      hehe wolfy I was in kind of right left mode.
      i had no idea who was abt to win..
      So with respect Barca was superiour to Manu.
      and Wolfy The guys of Manu are also super guys..Dont u worry
      sleep well

  4. Share and share alike , if they are two of your favourite players then love them both hehehe
    Ian

  5. penpusherpen says:

    How come I missed your update? Mind you, I was probably drowning my sorrows Sweeti, BUT the best team totally won, so belated congrats to Barcelona. BUT you will understand, I’m sure, when I say I don’t like Messi, ‘cos I am a United Supporter … 😉 xPenx

    • chicasl10 says:

      as u can read Lady P i was fan of Van der Sar and Messi
      and i understand where ur head was…Painfull..i know loosing a dear pet..How ur doing now??

  6. *´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ Another great game by the sounds of things that I missed. 😦 Nice to see Barcelona win their first European Cup… was this their first??? Correct me if I am wrong.

Leave a Reply

