Air balloon

TO morrow  Wednesday evening around 8 PM Cross ur fingers

When the weather allows  im in the air…In a balloon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Air balloon

  1. prenin says:

    Don’t forget your parachute!!! LoL!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Divoo says:

    woohoo! have fun Sweeti 🙂

  3. Joe says:

    Don’t forget your camera!

  4. Androgoth says:

    I hope there’s enough room in that case for us Vampys? lol
    Have a most wicked time and don’t be doing anything that I
    might do either, yes I know that doesn’t leave you with much
    scope but I know that you will be having a wondrously Ghoul
    break and that is all that counts… Don’t forget to bring me a
    few sticks of Skellibob Rock Sweeti… lol

    Androgoth XXx

  5. penpusherpen says:

    Have a great time Sweeti, flying high, seeing the world from a different perspective, I am so, so envious. xPenx

  6. jennyozzy says:

    i hate heights so i think your really brave id get in one if the earth was too hot to stand on lol but i like my gothic feet on the ground enjoy your balloon flight dont look down and no pins lol xxjen

  7. aussie emu says:

    By now you should be back on earth , hope it was a great experience and surely you took some pics while floating the skies and heavens
    Emu aka Ian

  8. Michiko says:

    Have fun Sweeti san! I remember that a last time you in the flight a little glider?

  9. *´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ Up.. Up… and away! Who doesn’t love hot air balloons? I know I do, I have been up in the sky twice and both times, they were unqiue experiences. Takeoff and landing were kind of heart pounding, but once up there, the pilot opened up the champagne and it’s an incredibly relaxing ride. Very quiet and peaceful up there. I would jump at the chance to do it again.
    I always thought that you were ‘high’ on life, this just goes to prove it! I hope you have a blast.

Leave a Reply

