Friendship in a not sissy way.I LOVE It

Friendship  ~ None of that Sissy Shit ( tx Deeps)  I love this. The last line is the best hihi.
Are  you tired of those sissy ‘friendship’ poems that always  sound good, but never actually come close to  reality? 
Well,  here is a series of promises that actually speak of true  friendship. 
You will see no cute little smiley faces on this ~   Just the stone cold truth of our great   friendship.

 
1. When you are sad ~    I  will help you get drunk and plot revenge against the  sorry bastard who made you sad. 
2. When you are blue ~  I will try to dislodge whatever is choking you. 
3 . When you smile ~  I will know you are thinking of something that I would probably want to be involved in. 
4.   When you are scared~ I will rag on you about it every chance I get until you’re NOT. 
5.   When you are worried   ~   I will tell you horrible stories about how much worse it could be until you quit whining. 
6. When you are confused ~  I will try to use only little words. 
7.   When you are sick   ~   Stay the hell away from me until you are well again. I don’t want whatever you have. 
8. When you fall  ~  I will laugh at your clumsy ass, but I’ll help you up. 
9.   This is my oath….   I  pledge it to the end. ‘Why?’ you may ask ~ because you  are my friend. 
Friendship is like peeing your pants, everyone can see it, but only you can feel the true warmth.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Friendship in a not sissy way.I LOVE It

  1. penpusherpen says:

    Thank you Sweeti, I laughed loudest at 2/ … I choke easily, so thanks for the offer my friend, and hand on heart I promise to uphold the same friendship rules… 😉 xPenx

  2. prenin says:

    Love you too sweetie!!!

    Huge hugs!!!

    Prenin. 🙂

  3. Love the last bit about peeing in your pants
    hehehe
    Ian

  4. Michiko says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    The friendships seems alright that I likes the words 🙂
    I can tell you that I had been problems with post my comments to my friends for awhile and todat I has tried five friends to post my comments but non of them succeed that make me very angry.
    Yesterday I found from my friends comments in my sits “Awaiting Moderation” seven comments date 8th June. hope in other end of my friends which they might find my comments???
    I will be taking a break from blog sites,I’m not sure how long,I have been stressed a bit.
    Hope you have safe trip and come back with a lots of photos Sweeti san.
    I may try in here new post?????
    Big Hugs,
    Michiko

  5. Totally agree on all of them… The first one made me laugh… So true… 🙂

  6. Lol 🙂 Wicked post! May all our friendships carry such devotion!! 🙂

  7. Androgoth says:

    How very wicked of you Sweeti… lol
    This is definitely one to have a good chuckle
    over… I hope you are having fun whatever
    you are getting up to? lol Just kidding…

    Well i might be? lol

    Androgoth XXx

  8. *´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ I like it. I like it!! These promises are great, as they are things that friends would really do… or at least things that my friends will do for me. And that I would do for them!!

  9. chicasl10 says:

    thats true friendschip Seth
    say the truth and not hurting…

Leave a Reply

