When you are down

As i am pretty nervous for to morrow. As u all know I do my quiz for fundraising  ( We leave for Sri Lanka october 19th)

Pety my twin send me a lovely poem, he always knows how to give me a lot of energy.

I love to share

When you are down
ill turn to a clown
when you do cry
ill send a smile to fly
when you feel upset
ill wish u have button to reset
when you are alone
remember two comes after one
when you see the roads end
remember its just a bend
in life out of the few that never end
its the love of a true FRIEND

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to When you are down

  1. Joe Cutler says:

    i pray that all goes well my friend.

  2. chicasl10 says:

    Tx Joe When u leave for your next trip???Its soon no??

  3. chicasl10 says:

    Tx Joe When u leave for your next trip???Its soon no??

  4. The Emu says:

    Good luck Princess , you will do well
    Emu

    • chicasl10 says:

      it was a fantastic evening Every one was happy.So..Yesssssssssssssss
      and now we will go in 10 days to give some ppl a bit better life.
      enjoy the sunday my friend..

  5. beautiful poem…. Wishing you well with the Quiz my friend.. xox

  6. You are a twin?!! I didn’t know that…how lovely 😉 My best friend has twin sons, identical 6yr olds and there is somthing so special about the bond between twins 🙂 I wish you all the best with the up and coming events and I am sure you will be fine and all will be well. Love the poem too 🙂 Wolfie hugs x

    • chicasl10 says:

      my Twin is like my twin bur not my twin…Can u follow me Wolfy..??
      we are twins in thoughts..in mind and heart. we have 10.000 km with land and water between us.
      He wants to give u his regards and he has a lil wolfy of his own
      UI quote his words.
      tell him ( U)tis chennai twin loves a wolf and has
      bubbles whos just like a wolf ( its a sherman shepherd Wolfy..)
      and the quiz was perfect Wolfy.
      Im relaxed now..Have a wonderful sunday

  7. jennygoth says:

    hope you do well a sweet poem to a sweet lady xxjen

    • chicasl10 says:

      tx Jenn. It was a heavy day but it was worth it.We did a wonderful evening and the money we got is enough to do what we want to do in SL.
      its a rainy day here Temp diff. 18c with last sunday
      have a wonderful weekend.
      say hi to Andro. And as he always says Have a wicked crazy night..

  8. That’s a sweet and lovely poem. Best wishes for your quiz tomorrow MJ!
    Hope you have a great weekend. Hugs, Nikki x

    • chicasl10 says:

      tx Nikki The evening was a blast ( Not the right word) lol
      well everyone happy and it was a heavy evening/night. But we got a good respons.
      The weekend is cold seems we lost 18C in one week.
      i think its same with u??

  9. penpusherpen says:

    Good luck Sweeti, and I’m sure your nerves will disappear once it starts and Ajit’s poetry always delivers… I wish he’d update more as that one is just lovely and makes the ‘down’ feeling just disappear I bet. … xPenx

    • chicasl10 says:

      Pen News from Ajit
      i repeat his words
      ill update soon
      captain jack sparrow has a big ship to sail to fair weather
      ‘haha
      i know he is good Lady P And u are also wonderful poet
      and my quiz went like turbo.
      it was a wodnerful evening Now im 100% peace lol

  10. Hi Sweeti san,
    After all that problems you have had but this time you will be okay with all your friends are prayed for you to every things is alright for you my dear friend Sweeti san.
    I have not on blogs for a little time, but it is free for me:-)
    Enjoy your weekend,
    Michiko

    • chicasl10 says:

      yessssssssssss Michiko san..We are so happy that we can fly 19th.
      the quiz was a big succes.So now…Ready to take off.
      i wish u well Michiko san..Ur oke no??

  11. Androgoth says:

    Hey you I bet that you are having a wonderful time
    with all those children, I know that they always look
    forward to your visits and I know that you enjoy all
    of your times there 🙂 You deserve a happy time my
    great friend and as it is almost Halloween, I will tell
    Uncle Onslo to leave you a nice big piece of Ghoul
    cake for your return here 🙂 I hope you don’t mind
    if he has taken a few bites out of it as he is soooo
    greedy with cake 🙂 lol

    Have a ghoulishly wicked
    Halloween Weekend Sweeti 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

