Shall i copy my cat??

Running from here to there. Getting stressed cos programs are not working as we wish.

Thats our daily program these last months at office. But i think i better copy my cat.

Oeps im a copycat  Is that forbidden?? Hmmm

see how she spends her days.She puts her leg  so that the stone duck can put her head on her feet.

snore snore  the sound she makes is    gosh this is what i can do all day..Jealous???  I Am

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Shall i copy my cat??

  1. Joe Cutler says:

    Ah the ability to relax on impulse!

  2. Arrrgh A Cat’s Life! oh to sleep 18 hours a day.. My Cats would make me envious too.. Come and go as they please… Purrrrrr and be fed,.. Purrrrrrr some more and sleep… Purrrrr some more and Sleep more still…. Purrrrr wanting a fuss made, then Meow~Let me OUT!.. to come back for the same all over again… Nice!…. Love your Cat and great picture… xxx ~Sue

    • chicasl10 says:

      miauw miauw and sit in front of the door.
      what do we do>>????
      get up and open the door for the lady of the house haha
      awesome wierd animals…always interesting how those sweet pets can take over a household.

  3. prenin says:

    Love the piccy hun! 🙂

    Thanks for the visit and comment! 🙂

    I dream of winning big, but it’s unlikely – even so it brightens my day! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  4. chicasl10 says:

    we always have our dreams Prenin

  5. natswans says:

    That is a very wise cat , and she doesn’t get any interuptions form the duck Bless her.
    Hugs
    Sheila

  6. Androgoth says:

    Hey I was just about to say that I like your cat,
    when I realised how many naughty peeps that
    there are around here, and so with this in mind
    I will just say that I like your pussy…

    Hey cheeky, watch it or else? 🙂 😉 lol
    I hope that you will be clicking for access
    into my Space soon Sweeti you have
    been missed a lot my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • chicasl10 says:

      hehe Mr Andro i will go immediatly to ur space
      But but U have to accept me U HEAR!!!

      and abt my cat haha cats are mysterious animals. U have one??

      • Androgoth says:

        Yes I have just adopted one last Friday and she is beautiful, my sweet cat of nearly fifteen years old sadly passed away last year after getting cancer so it has taken me all this time before I felt that I could adopt another one but I am really happy about getting her, and I have called her Molly, she is two years old 🙂 Cats are wicked and wonderful 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

  7. Androgoth says:

    I have added you my great friend and look forward to seeing you
    inside My Gothic Realm again really soon, hey watch out for the 3rd
    Skeleton as you pass Uncle Onslo as he always pinches things…
    Actually if you don’t bend over you should be absolutely fine 🙂 😉 lol

    Be good today Sweeti 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  8. marciento says:

    I greet and wish you all the best.

Leave a Reply

