Tattoos and football guys.

We have the european football games  The Netherland guys are back home. It was sad  The defence guys  acted like statues. Jesus  they earn millions  euros  Its crazy. We make jokes now. Poor  crazy wierd…i need more words. Help!!! The streets were orange in the netherlands and now its so silent.

Did u see a football match ???  every player is copying Beckham  He started.U see paintings  on the bodies of the players. Its yekki  Wesley Sneyder has the face of his wify on his body.

I hope he stays with his wify .I dont think mrs Next Sneijder will like this.
Oke one  tatoo  is nice when it has a meaning and the  person who WEARS it knows why he has it. But … But nowadays every football player  has arms filled with  and bodies filled with.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Tattoos and football guys.

  1. I have to agree with you I am not a Fan of Tattoo’s or for that matter Football! 😉 … I often think if a person had a scar upon their body they would perhaps wish they hadnt .. So why perminantly scar your body with tattoos?… Many who later regret them and have to pay to get them removed.. a painful proceedure..
    I fail to see the beauty in Tattoo’s although I do admire the artists whose work to put them there is a talent.. Just not on SKIN… 🙂
    ~Sue

    • chicasl10 says:

      Tattoos are pieces of art Thats a fact But enough is enough.

    • Androgoth says:

      Hey you haven’t seen mine yet Sue 🙂
      They are something that one really likes
      or hates I guess but for me personally I
      find them artistic and unique 🙂

      Right now pass me a cuppa and some of
      your lovely rhubarb crumble I always like
      to tuck into something sweet and wicked 🙂

      Androgoth XXx

  2. prenin says:

    Here in the UK I know loads of guys with art on their bodies – and people like my neighbour who is covered in prison tattoo’s…

    Me?

    No way – I want to be an individual not a piece of painful artwork…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. Just a small note to thank you for many ideas that basically clear many of my doubts on this field.
    For many days, I have already been visiting your site i have always
    been gaining a new challenge, especially from this content.
    In fact, words can not express how much we thank you for the step-by-step guideline you provide
    here and even I no longer live in the field of ignorance as far as that topic
    is concerned. We’re truly grateful for your expert ideas in addition to support.

  4. marciento says:

    Hello! Have a beautiful new week. Nice and warm greet!

  5. Can’t say I like tattoos much myself and would not choose to have any, but each to their own. I think some people are unfairly judged for choosing to have them to the point of being discriminated against on occasions, but that’s another good reason for not judging a person by their appearance.
    Nothing wrong with all the footie players copying David Beckham! lol 😉 He’s lovely 🙂 They have good taste! lol 😉

    • chicasl10 says:

      True Wolfy. I dont judge ppl..nono.
      Those guys have a soft heart..u cant see on the outside what the inside is.
      like we say sometimes The other way around a wolf in sheeprug lol

    • Androgoth says:

      Soooo you are a Beckham
      fan are you Icywolfy? 🙂 Now
      we all know about your inner
      fantasies 😉 lol

      Nobody Bends It Like Beckham 😉

      Androgoth XXx

      • Oh yes…I do like a bit of Beckham, I mean I do like a good look at Beckham 🙂 My inner fantasies on this topic would make your toes curl so spare yourself the imagining of them! lol And you’re absolutely right…no one, and I do mean NO-ONE lol Bends it like Beckham!! 😉

  6. Androgoth says:

    Hey I like tattoos sweeti and they look really
    good if done professionally 🙂 Hey are you having
    a nice week so far? Here the weather is pants 😉 lol

    Be Good or Naughty whatever you like most 😉 lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • chicasl10 says:

      May i see urs ( tattoo) ??? I have a small one just above my a s s It has a special meaning for me Its made by a friend..i have a wonderful week so far Sun is here Finally.
      tc and say hi to ur wify

      • Androgoth says:

        Hey I’m not even married
        but I will tell her Sweeti 🙂
        Soooooo we are showing
        each other ours tattoo, how
        naughty but nice 🙂 😉 lol

        Have a very nice Thursday 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

      • chicasl10 says:

        Andro… married is just a word Living together is same. But i think u knew that already Big guy..lol and what abt ur tattoo…

  7. Divoo says:

    A little tattoo at a good place is good enough! Anything more than that is too much. 🙂

  8. Fiammanera78 says:

    Hi my dear,
    thanks to your visit on my space.
    Well I don’t like so much tattoos on the skin but someone.
    I wish to you a great and wonderful week end.
    Here is hot and I love more spring than summer because it’s more fresh and full of coloured flowers.
    ✿ ¸.•*¨✿WITH LOVE ✿ ¸.•*¨✿
    ╔✤╗──────────•✤❥
    ╠✤╣❀• ✤ •*`*•.¸¸.•*`*•.¸¸���’ ❤ ‘✽
    ╠✤╣────█▀▀█─█───█─█▀▀
    ╠✤╣────█──█──█─█──█▀▀
    ╠✤╬╦╦╗─█▄▄█───█───█▄▄
    ╚✤╩╩╩╝───────•✤❥
    ✿ ¸.•*¨✿WITH LOVE ✿ ¸.•*¨✿

    • chicasl10 says:

      true spring is fresh and new But our summer is not that good.
      Now we have some warm days but helas its for short time
      TC and smile
      MJ
      tx for ur visit

  9. Androgoth says:

    Hey Sweeti I am just calling by to leave you this comment
    and to let you know to use it for getting into my Space, as
    all the old comments will just direct you to a deleted Space,
    well actually it was never deleted but I have had some, erm
    a lot of glitches and so now you will need to click on this one
    to gain entry, I don’t want you thinking that I had gone with
    no mention of leaving my great friend… Hey they can’t get
    rid of Vampy Andro 🙂 😉 Well not that easily anyway 😉 🙂

    Have a lovely wicked and naughty Sunday Sweeti 😉

    Androgoth XXx

    • chicasl10 says:

      tx so much Andro Im happy that ur not running away Ur always a pleasure to read.

      • Androgoth says:

        Hey and you are too Sweeti
        I have spent all yesterday sorting
        out the glitches I had, but now
        I have finished and this link is okay
        I didn’t want you clicking an old
        comment and thinking that I had
        gone without a word 😦 Actually my
        Space is just as it was before, it was
        never deleted I mean 🙂 Hmm those
        glitches in cyberspace are a pain
        in the skeletons rear 🙂 lol

        Have a fun Sunday my great friend 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

      • chicasl10 says:

        haha a pain in the skeletons..Cute Andro.. well im happy for u that ur back to normal ( i mean ur website) I had troubles with the hotmail attached I still dont have the hotmail back thats attached to this Word press.. I never get msg that some one writes me,
        I tried and tried to give info To Windows But they dont think im the owner of chicasl10.
        so i hope ppl write me at sweeti242@hotmail.com
        u can always send ur tatto there ( still waiting for that)

Leave a Reply

