Traffic jam in the sky.

After a 5 days trip to the Ardens ( i will write abt that later) and traffic jams on the road, i was relaxing in the garden My legs needed a bit of rest. The sun was my friend and watching the sky i saw so much planes flying over my head.

Each plane filled with at least 168 persons.

Where did they go to??

Maybe parents visiting their son or daughter who married a foreign person.Maybe a student flying to Oxford to start a new study.Maybe a businessman who had done a good deal.Maybe a young family going for a well deserved holiday.Maybe a long distance relationship.Maybe the first visit to meet  a new internet friend.

I was just wondering…….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Traffic jam in the sky.

  1. Joe Cutler says:

    Ah the mysteries that fly right on by every single day…

    • chicasl10 says:

      Yep I agree But laying on my back relaxing and the blue sky with the lines made me thinking ..where and why are those ppl so high in the sky..Flying is something special for me. Imagine my life starts again and would prefer a job in the sky.
      Enjoy the weekend Joe

  2. prenin says:

    I often wonder that myself – I live under one of the flight paths for Manchester airport and we often get planes overhead! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. Fiammanera78 says:

    Hi my friend,
    what a wonderful trip! I love the garden you was in.
    It’s the better way to restore yourself to the city so grey and old.
    When I go to my trips, I love so much to go in that places where nature is full of joy.
    I like museum too but nature is better.
    Happy and glad week end to you and your family
    love and hugs

    ´´¯)♥❤.•´´¯)♥❤Thank You
    _/¯”(\(/’)_•¸.•´´¯)♥❤My DEAR
    ¯\_„(„/\)¯.•´´¯)♥❤Blessings
    ¸.���´´¯)♥❤.•´´¯)♥❤To You!

  4. Divoo says:

    great show! you can only wonder at where they are off too! 🙂 have a great weekend!

  5. natswans says:

    I often wonder to , hope you continue to enjoy your sunny garden.
    xxhave a great Sunday

Leave a Reply

