A positive sign.

Do you belief in signs?  I do..I belief in things that happen cos they always happen for a reason.

God gives us small signs of encouragement, comfort and consolation in our everyday lives, this morning i got a msg from a friend  .. he had to go to Hyderabad. Doing  business.

As i am always curious about distance and how that city looks like,  i opened google earth. And see what i saw.  A heart of water. Nature shows us the way.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A positive sign.

  1. Fiammanera78 says:

    Signs are importants and sometimes we’re wrong when we don’t see them.
    I think destiny too is important to our life.
    I wish to you a great week end my friend
    here is rainy and coldy but I’m so happy! I hate so much too hot.
    kisses and hugs

  2. Joe Cutler says:

    There are things that God provides that certainly point they way and I always appreciate that for sure!

  3. natswans says:

    This is Lovely , hope you have a good week.
    Hugs Sheila x

  4. I just call the “messages”; curious thoughts here dear friend. but not without validity…

  5. Love and hearts… Messages and Signs to me also are important and I believe in them also my friend and have followed their messages also…
    Love the Heart xxxx Sue

  6. Androgoth says:

    You are right, this is a lovely picture 🙂
    hey I hope that you are enjoying a nice
    week so far my great friend Sweeti 😉 🙂

    Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

