Steam….

Nowadays life goes so fast. We sit on a high speed train day in and day out. We can not get out and enjoy the surroundings. No stops. Just travelling from  point 1 to point 2, and so efficient possible for the boss. One after the other falls of  the train  although the doors are closed.

It is time that we take the toytrain again.That we can make stops to see something or have  a teabreak or have some rest. We need time.I hate the High Speed Train. Not literally of course.

Personally im not like the one on the foto..Hmmm No steam out of my ears….YET

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Steam….

  1. Divoo says:

    take a break before the steam starts to come out! 🙂

  2. prenin says:

    I know the feeling well!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. Quite agree….that’s why I’m taking a naughty little unauthorised break and padding around W/P for a few minutes 🙂 😉

  4. michiko san says:

    Sweeti san!
    Are you worried about some thing with you? I hope you will be okay…
    Love you !

    • chicasl10 says:

      Tx for ur wishes sweet lady\
      Dont worry abt me oke>>>im fine now..I have sometimes those emotional negativ feelings
      Cant help it They started Boxing day 2004. But pls Michiko san Im smiling again .

  5. natswans says:

    Yes I’m with you on that one , I know what you mean. Only wish we could gently sift along with life and enjoy it more.
    Take Care
    Hugs Sheila x

  6. I know exactly what you mean MJ, I dont like the feeling that time passes so fast either and everything can get so hectic and leave us frazzled.
    I hope you have a Happy Halloween, and get to have at least one nice tea break today.

    Big hugs, Nikki

    • chicasl10 says:

      Tx Nikki tx for the Halloween pic. To night is the night.
      Oh yes time goes still very fast .its morning its evening…. weeks … months
      in short time we have the Xmas tree again.
      I follow..slowly lol

  7. Its always good to get off the wheels of life for a time MJ and stop and enjoy the scenery and smell the roses/ or as some say the ‘Coffee’, though Coffee I have never really enjoyed if I were honest LOL..
    So I hope you take a break and enjoy what life has to offer around you… for Time! is certainly speeding like the bullet train at the moment..
    Love and Laughter keeps us going
    Hugs Sue xx

    • chicasl10 says:

      Well Sue Since this afternoon everything is back to normal.
      Sometimes everything comes together and then u get no time to breath.Oh coffee…
      Lets shake hands Im not a coffe lady Same as u
      TC

  8. Androgoth says:

    That is a good find, I mean the graphic
    and i would imagine that everyone feels
    like that these days 😦 lol

    I know let’s have a nice hot cuppa and
    a lovely slice of chocolate cream cake 😉

    MmmmMmmmmmmMmmmMmm 😉 lol

    Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

