I Follow rivers

Oh I beg you, can I follow
Oh I ask you, why not always
Be the ocean where I unravel
Be my only, be the water where I’m wading

You’re my river  running high, run deep, run wild
I, I follow, I follow you, deep sea baby, I  follow you
I, I follow, I follow you, dark room honey, I follow you

He’s a message, I’m the runner
He’s the rebel, I’m the daughter waiting for  you

You’re my river running high, run deep, run wild
I, I follow, I  follow you, deep sea baby, I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you, dark room honey, I follow you

You’re my river running high, run deep, run wild
I, I follow, I follow you deep sea baby, I follow you
I, I follow, I follow  you, dark room honey, I follow you
I, I follow, I follow you deep sea baby, I  follow you
I, I follow, I follow you, dark room honey, I follow you

THANKS  everyone for the help. 

Its better then the original of Lykke li. ENjoy

This entry was posted in Muziek. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I Follow rivers

  1. prenin says:

    Nice track hun – I had some problems with it because my antivirus decided to do a root kit scan as it was loading, but it still sounds pretty good!!! 🙂

    Hope you have a great week my friend!!! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    • chicasl10 says:

      Tx Prenin I had some probs to placing it here Lol
      but anyway I made it and i love the song like Crazy.
      Its sunny here now I do hope u have some sunbeams to
      be well and Keep smling.

  2. natswans says:

    Lovely track I have never heard it before it’s great.
    Have a lovely day, sun shines here today here to.
    Hugs
    Sheila
    x

  3. Androgoth says:

    First of all i like your new profile picture,
    and I hope that the November weather
    is a little warmer today too 🙂 Her it is a
    mild day for a change but nooooooooo
    I am not venturing into the garden for a
    Sun bathe… Not good for the Vamps 😉

    Have a wickedly delicious day Sweeti 😉

    Andro xxx

  4. Androgoth says:

    Her? Her Who, What? lmao
    I meant to say HERE 🙂 😉 lol

    Blooooooody typos 😦

    Andro xxx

  5. JS says:

    Very good lyrics and awesome music too:-) I still like Paaya song on your blog.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

