Gaza Israel violence

UN chief Ban Ki-moon arrives in the Egyptian capital Cairo in a bid to help bring about a ceasefire between Israel and Hamas in Gaza.

Pray Pray Pray Thats all i can say.

THAT THE WEAPONS MAY STOP   NOW

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Gaza Israel violence

  1. Joe Cutler says:

    I hear you my friend, I’ve friends in Israel…these are dark days.

  2. prenin says:

    I agree hun, but pray is all we can do… 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. natswans says:

    These are very dark days I pray with all my heart.
    Sheila
    x

  4. My thoughts and prayers have already been and are being sent my friend… I feel there are those working behind the scenes as one war ends in one part of the world, another starts…. Mankind it seems cannot learn to live in peace while ever the leaders of nations are causing so much heartaches as they refuse to adhere to Peaceful solutions to life long problems….

  5. Hi Sweeti san!
    I felling so much with them from my heart.
    Love you Michiko

  6. Androgoth says:

    I agree, we need peace
    not another conflict where
    many lives are lost…

    You are such a lovely woman Sweeti 🙂

    Andro xxx

Leave a Reply

