My heart cries

Another girl 15 years old throws herself in front of a train, in the Netherlands.

I write a lot abt bullying i know, forgive me.

But when i read this news my eyes get wet.  ( again and again) And i cant understand.

They have to punish the culprits

But it never happens.( u better dont drive 5 km to fast cos u will get a fine.”)

Now we go to X mas  Im not a person that says  oke its Xmas now we are  good and sweet and we have to forgive.

Hell no.(forgive my language). But The Negative attitude nowadays starts from the moment a baby is born.

The baby grows up to be a schoolgirl/boy …the schoolgirls/boys grow up to be a student.

Is it the new way of growing up? Its  not that i generalize.I  know its not easy.

the need of a cup of tea when u come out of school..

The need of a punishing word  when u do wrong?

wrong-way-rite-way-images

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to My heart cries

  1. prenin says:

    I know what you mean hun.

    I was battered at home and bullied at school until I put two of my bullies into the emergency room.

    Only when faced with violence equal to their own did they stop…

    Yet another child has died and nobody in authority seems to care.

    Typical… 😦

    Love and hugs always.

    Prenin.

  2. Joe Cutler says:

    We live in a dark world and the best I know to do is not allow it to get me down too much and do the best I can to be a bright point in a dark place.

  3. there is sadness in the world; but there is much joy too!

  4. natswans says:

    This very sad 15 years old I wonder why!! There an awful lot of sad stories to be told it is very heart breaking.
    I hope you stay in a happy place and enjoy your weekend Chicas
    Many Blessings
    Sheila xx

  5. Androgoth says:

    When one is as passionate about
    children as what you are then it is
    easy to understand how upsetting
    it all is for you Sweeti 😦

    Bullying is definitely increased by
    the lack of punishment dealt out to
    those that are cruel and evil…

    Perhaps one day they will pay for
    their actions… It is all very sad 😦

    Andro xxx

  6. Marko says:

    May the wonder of Christmas shine in your hearts and bring warmth to those you love. And may the New Year be happy and peaceful to all the people on earth.

Leave a Reply

