Happy, healthy and loving New Year 2013.

You have to excuse meΒ  Im bit busy these last weeks. I visit asap Dont run away u hear!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Happy, healthy and loving New Year 2013.

  1. prenin says:

    Happy New Year hun! πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the video – very good!!! πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. natswans says:

    Wishing you a healthy and happy New Year
    Take Care , great Video
    Sheila xx

  3. Joe Cutler says:

    Happy New Year my friend!

  4. Mj, We fully understand… May I say thank you for all your comments also over at Dreamwalker’s and I want to wish you too a VERY HAPPY 2013… Bright Blessings your way my friend xoxo Sue

  5. Androgoth says:

    ΒΈ.β€’*Β¨*β€’.Happy New Year in 2013 Sweetiβ€’*Β¨*β€’.ΒΈΒΈ
    And be as naughty, wicked and cheeky as
    you like too, I always am πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ lol I will save a
    few chocolates and bubbly for you and lots
    of kisses and huggies πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Enjoy everything πŸ˜‰

    Andro xxx

  6. mystafied says:

    Happy New Year, Mj

    I hope it’s a good one for you x

  7. Happy New Year sweet friend, love, Eddie

  8. Happy new year Sweeti san!

  9. Hi Sweeti san,
    we having a very hot days..I hope you has a not cold time…
    Love you!
    Michiko

  10. prenin says:

    Hi hun! πŸ™‚

    I thought they were paperback books, but it turns out that they are ebooks!!! πŸ™‚

    One for Kindle and the other for epub which I assume runs on your PC!

    I’m sooo out of date!!! LoL!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  11. Divoo says:

    Thanks, Marij! Wish you too a happy and healthy new year!

  12. Androgoth says:

    I hope that you are being good today? πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ lol

    Andro xxx

  13. Geoff says:

    Hey my name is really Geoff but Andro
    was what everyone started calling when
    I was on Windows Live Spaces, you see
    as Androgoth they naturally assumes it
    was Andro and so that name stuck πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Mow that My Gothic Realm is deleted I
    wanted to start using my real name and
    so now you know my sweet and great
    friend but you can still call me Andro or
    Geoff as both are Me πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Be good now or else? πŸ™‚ lol

    Geoff aka Andro xxx Huggies

    • chicasl10 says:

      I like Geoff well hmm Andro is also U..haha
      well U know ppl call me sweeti But my real name is Marijke So in sri Lanka they cant pronounce ij as one letter so they started to call me Mari J and then MJ and then Sweeti So when i made my WLS my space was sweeti;s space And Still Im MJ aka sweeti.
      and im not good SO WHAT ELSE???
      Huggy for Geoff aka Andro. hmmm
      MJ

      • Geoff says:

        Hey I like being both as I get two
        big huggies and I am not complaining πŸ™‚ lol
        I like your Sweeti name so I will always be
        using that, MJ is good too but Sweeti much
        better as it fits your lovely self πŸ™‚

        I am always good too πŸ˜‰ lol

        Geoff xxx

      • chicasl10 says:

        ur sweet Geoff.. U made my day.
        Huggy back ohh we all need that dont we.

Leave a Reply

