Ho Hey

I was walking around with that song in my head…day in and day out.

asking everyone around me if they knew the group or even the name of the song. No one knew

and then all of a sudden on a lazy sunday afternoon i watch TMF tvΒ  and yesssssssssss

there it is

seems that already 42.000 000 ppl watched this you tube, and no one around me was interested.

WellΒ  I want to share my hidden treasure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Ho Hey

  1. Joe Cutler says:

    I have songs like that get stuck in my head. Right now The Sleeping and that song “Loud and Clear” are running through my head. Bet you’ve not heard of them.

  2. I havent heard of this one sorry MJ, but I so know what you mean when you wake up with a song that goes around one line over and over in your mind and you cannot put a name to it…
    Glad you found on YouTube and sorted it.. πŸ™‚

  3. poet365 says:

    You need to call into my place for a bit,
    I will let you in should you fancy the journey
    and if you do it could be a nice surprise πŸ™‚

  4. prenin says:

    Hi hun!

    I tried to play the clip, but it caused the page to hang up so I couldn’t watch it! 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  5. natswans says:

    Yes I think I’VE heard this one somewhere before, it is very good Love it.
    Enjoy your Week Sheila x

  6. It’s a great relief to know you found out what it was πŸ™‚ I’ve heard this one before…I just hope it doesn’t stick in my head too!! lol πŸ˜‰

  7. chicasl10 says:

    Ho Hey Wolfy haha i hope its not in ur head. But i like it.
    Music is important it goes to the heart.
    be well
    MJ

  8. It is certainly a catchy tune MJ! but I never heard it before now

  9. Hi Sweeti,
    I have song that I don’t mind few of I love one ..
    But I love one’s I don’t mind to playing in my house.
    I still love with like one KAI Ho KAA Ko
    We you to love both as friends Sweeti san!
    Michiko

  10. penpusherpen says:

    Hi there Sweeti, I’ve heard another song by this group, I think it was used in an advert on TV. Now you’ve got me puzzling what it was. I’m going to have to search and find out.. πŸ˜‰ … No, no… I’ve just caught the chorus, .. THIS is the song, … I belong to you, you belong to me…etc… Yaay!! … I can understand why it caught you, and wouldn’t go away.. Great to catch up with you my friend, it’s been a while I know…. Take care and thanks for sharing. xPenx

    • chicasl10 says:

      true Lady P
      we missed u My friend in India to.
      we talk normally on sunday and we use to mention ur poetry
      missed u indeed
      I belong with u….Tx Lady P for being here again.

      • penpusherpen says:

        you humble me, Sweeti, and make me smile at the same time thro’ the tears I’m blinking away, … I’m just glad to be back, sharing thoughts and ideas with lovely people like you. Take care ..xx

  11. Divoo says:

    thanks for sharing this song, Marij! love it!

  12. Thank you so much to coming to see me at Michiko’s Blog.
    You must be very hard to working on these days?
    Love for you!
    Hi Sweeti san! Have a happy day.
    Michiko

  13. Marko says:

    Greetings from Warsaw!
    Have a look at my new photo album.
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/waiting-for-spring/

  14. The Lumineers are one of my favourite bands. Love this song. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

