The moon is not only Romantic.

The full moon is something special, since I am interested in Buddishm and reading a lot…..

I know its more than just a shining romantic subject.

Full moon

I am looking for something tonight

while I am guided by the light

Without a goal, without a real thought

only looking what love has brought

The road I am walking is long and strange

but that is something I cannot change

while walking around, watching the full moon

I realise that life goes too fast.

And where I am going I have no clue

I only know that light is coming from u

Full Moon - Meditate

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The moon is not only Romantic.

  1. prenin says:

    Yes, the moon does things to all of us, from the first ape who looked up and tried to grab that shiny thing in the sky to homo sapiens who walked there a few times! 🙂

    May we never lose the urge to explore…

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. The Full Moon has interesting effects on Icewolves too! Causes us to wander helplessly howling the song of the Moon Wolves on a frozen world of ice! 🙂

  3. I love walking around watching the full moon just beautiful my memory all the time. About three days at night time was I can remember my love with my husband …..
    i thinking of you Sweeti san!
    Michiko

  4. natswans says:

    The full Moon is ideed a beautiful sight , it effects us all.
    Lovely words
    Sheila xx

  5. Within each of us glows the light of love. You are the reflection of the light that glows within.

  6. Gray Dawster says:

    Hey I remember a James Stuart film
    where he lasoos the Moon and that was
    in a romantic setting too 🙂 I hope that
    you are having a nice week so far 🙂 xxx

  7. Wonderful poem MJ, the Moon has its influence upon us all and I am so pleased to see its silver light in the night sky… Love what Eddie has put in his comment also MJ..
    Sending you love and Light.. Sue xox

Leave a Reply

