The words I love you.

The words i love you are said so many times.
Every second  millions of times on this earth .Whats the value of the word,when it comes out of our mouth so easy.
we even use our hands untitled
 we make fotoos with our love heart logo
untitled.1
But the words  I like you or i want you near me has so much more value for me.
Its a way of life its about trust and let the other come inside your heart. Close the door of my heart, and throw the key as far as u can.
Why am i writing this???  Maybe emotional?
But there is a difference in love.
 we have the love  of a parent for her kid.
 we have friends. and we have our pets.
 we have a bro or a sis,
 and so many ppl we like.
Yes  Like..thats the word and a lot of respect.
Friends dont get me wrong here on this subject.
We can say i love you  Of course. But not every second to another person. Those words are gold..not plastic.
i know that you understand what im trying to say here.
imagesCAZV28FY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The words I love you.

  1. penpusherpen says:

    I just pressed the ‘like’ button, Sweeti, for I know what you mean…To utter the words I love you… come so easy in everyday language… ‘I love my new shoes’, ‘I love to listen to music’… we say the words and they cheapen the meaning. I like you very much my friend. and thank you for being you… hugs aplenty.. xPenx

    • chicasl10 says:

      Tx Lady P.When im in a kind of emotional period I always start to think abt how ppl act these days. And where the value is for certain words and behaviour.
      Also the other way around.Kids use bad words easy Its like its the most normal way to talk. and think.
      Tx for ur sweet comment lady P I hope ur doing oke.
      MJ

  2. natswans says:

    Yes Sweetie I know what you mean , I like this post very much.
    Hugs Sheila x

  3. prenin says:

    I agree that there are many kinds of love.

    I love you my friend for being such a decent and giving person.

    Huge hugs always!

    Prenin.

  4. Joe Cutler says:

    Some words are phrases are truly cheapened by over use and not enough meaning for sure. I totally get what you’re saying. Bless you my friend.

  5. Gray Dawster says:

    What a special kind
    of offering Sweeti 🙂 😉 xxx

  6. Takayama says:

    I love so much for you with so many years I has of respect for Sweeti san.
    Have a nice day!
    Michiko

  7. Your words are Golden also…………. You have so much LOVE for so many Mj,,, and make a difference in many lives.. I know you are LOVED back in Gold! xxxx

    • chicasl10 says:

      tx sue well we respect life so much and we are content with what we have and who we are.
      we are teached by our parents thats the value.
      The basic in our lives are important

Leave a Reply

