Flying my dream

All my life I have been obsessed by anything that flies.

Hot Air ballons , aircrafts  I love also the big army planes with their big bellies .
and gliders of course..
SOme years ago i had a flight with such a glider  The glider goes like a wave on the thermals thats a kind of hot bubble. Only the sound of the wind and nothing else.
GLider  fly  july 6 th 054
and then the air balloon event. The weather was not that super.  As we have a lot of wind  always we had postponed 3 times
But then the moment . wow  going with the wind  softly . In that basket is a computer installed  with all the recent weather reports  I had no idea it was already so up to date.
I thought those guys fly and do that only with their feelings. ( what a mistake)  It was all computer-controlled. But the landing was not that computer – controlled..Lol
in the middle of a meadow with cows..And thats not de best thing to do. The farmer is not that happy with that cos his cows  can get wild. ( hear me talking )
luchtballon.15
As i said before  Imagine i could start again with my life I would love to fly any kind of thing that goes up.
Now i want to share something with you all,that the cherry on my cake  ( my dream)
fly like a bird and with a bird  This video has  446 ppl who dont like this.  And i ask myself  why.
This is so beautiful  and pls put your music on
I hope you like this fantastic moments.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Flying my dream

  1. natswans says:

    Your dream I’ve learnt something about you today wonderful dream…I think the Video is lovely
    Hugs Sheila hope you are having a smashing day. xxx

    • chicasl10 says:

      and dresma can come true Sheila But the fact that im not going to be a pilot lol I will enjoy every time we fly with the NORMAl planes.I love the way the force pushes u in the seat when the wheels leave the ground.

  2. Joe Cutler says:

    I’ve noticed the trend these days to be a troll (not like anything) on-line and be very vocal…let them, I’d rather fly!

  3. prenin says:

    Glad your balloon adventure went well!!! 🙂

    I’d love to fly in a glider, but I have a chronic fear of heights! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  4. Divoo says:

    I’d love to fly in a hot-air balloon sometime! Flying, hmm, not alone! I need someone to accompany me. 😀

  5. penpusherpen says:

    Woweee!!!… Sweeti that was fantastic, I’ve always wanted to fly in a Hot Air Balloon, and you’ve done just that… congratulations on living your dream, and the video was amazing, man and bird flying high… what could be better?… Thank you for giving a lift to my day.. 🙂 xPenx

  6. Living your dream…what is life about? Looks and sounds like you were a bit closer to heaven.
    with love, Eddie

  7. What a beautiful Dream, and I too would love to fly like a bird.. I often have flying Dreams MJ, where I take off like a bird unaided and just lift off like superman LOL.. to escape danger or just go sight-seeing!.. Loved the Video Amazng stuff…

    Freeeeeeeeeeeedom!…. Thank you for sharing! 🙂 Love and Hugs Sue xx

  8. Takayama says:

    Hi Sweeti san!
    I live to seeing just like my dream to be in the pilot..
    But you has about you have few times of pilot in 2006?
    I am not shoe for time of the years ha ha
    Have a good time!
    Michiko

Leave a Reply

