User manual.

Everyone has a user manual, but some I can not read.
vraagtekens

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to User manual.

  1. The one that for me is the greatest tester is the Book of LIFE!, now that one we all have to learn as we go 🙂

  2. I always say – life doesn’t come with a manual, we all just do the best we can 🙂

  3. natswans says:

    Yes indeed sometimes to go ahead and learn as we go. We need a lot of patience to actually sit and read the lot.
    Enjoy your weekend xx

  4. Joe Cutler says:

    Sometimes I think we’re all the same make and model…other times as different as cats and dogs either way I believe strongly that it takes a lot of grace to walk through this life with our fellow man.

  5. prenin says:

    When in doubt read the instructions!!! LoL!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  6. michiko says:

    My prayers and more heart go out to them it really is scary what is happening on the world right now ??
    Have a nice day Sweeti san!!
    Michiko

  7. I usually start with the manual and end up in frustration with bits and pieces everywhere, then I pay for the experts to solve the problem, even the simple guides seem foreign to me, maybe because most are in Chinese and the English version doesnt add up.
    Regards
    Ian

Leave a Reply

