Nature confused ….a 25 hr day.

yesterday was a day of 25 hrs. 3 am …..became 2 am.
so kids wake up like they used to do.
nature wakes up as it used to do.

I woke up as i used to do.
And what will happen to night?
well i fall asleep around 10 Pm instead of 11 pm.

it seems that we will save electricity. SEEMS
i dont believe that.
After one week the nature in our body will be back to normal.
we call this wintertime.
naamloos

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Nature confused ….a 25 hr day.

  1. prenin says:

    Hi MJ! 🙂

    Yeah I set my clocks back this morning, but three of the five were self correcting as was my PC! 🙂

    I corrected my video camcorder too which showed me I need a new battery for it

    Lithium Ion batteries decay whether used or not.

    Money is tight, so I won’t be able to afford one for the next nine months, but it isn’t vital so I’m not worried! 🙂

    Love and hugs! 🙂

    Prenin.

  2. My body clock is thoroughly confused as usual! My mobiles and my laptop know exactly what time it is without any prompting from me but my body…well! Good luck sleeping tonight body!!

  3. michiko says:

    Hi sweeti!

    Nature is confused with the time changes!! Our body clocks get confused with the time changes and it takes a day or two for our bodies to adjust.
    Good luck sleeping tonight,
    Michiko

  4. chicasl10 says:

    True Michiko san Normally we dont have problems Kids and nature have But this year i had too.. enjoy and smile always

  5. I usually fall asleep when tired and wake when rested. Its the clocks that are confused.
    great post Sweeti! with love, Eddie

Leave a Reply

