Red and yellow.

the Sun beeps through the leaves
Its autumn.
I am a summer person but still i have to admit A walk in the forest with sun rays between the leaves, make me feel better.
Red and yellow the colors of autumn. Its silent only the rustle of footsteps on a bed of leaves.
Mine…DSCN6570

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Red and yellow.

  1. Joe Cutler says:

    The crunch of leaves has been replaced with the crunch of snow here. Like you I’m a summer person but can appreciate the beauty of each season…into every life a little snow much fall…so it’s said…other times it’s not rain…it’s a leaf a or a snowflake.

    • chicasl10 says:

      so early in the year Joe SNow???
      gosh i hate snow I dont use the word hate that much but
      cant fake I dont like Oh yes i can say i dont like lol
      well Joe we need sun..yellow or red.
      sunset or Sunrise.
      every day
      tc and smile always

  2. prenin says:

    Enjoy the passing of the seasons while you can! 🙂

    There will be one day when we shall see no more.

    Love and squishy hugs! 🙂

    Prenin.

  3. natswans says:

    I so agree the sun and the beautiful colours so up lifting..makes all the diffarance.
    Hugs my friend x

  4. chicasl10 says:

    tx Sheila Smile for u to..We have seasons and every season has something
    Although im a summer person
    enjoy
    smile
    MJ

  5. michiko says:

    I love the forest in sun and I still remember has ranning in the morning that
    was you walking …..Sweeti san…
    I never thinking of about new things?
    Have a good night!
    Michiko

  6. beautiful photo Mj, the leaves always look lovely when the sun shines.. I hope the sun shines upon you and where you are… We seem in a rain belt at the moment..
    Enjoy your weekend my friend xoxo Sue xoxox

Leave a Reply

