Sunday

imagesCAUK50Q2

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sunday

  1. Agreed MJ,… Wishing you a peaceful Sunday and much love xox xox

  2. chicasl10 says:

    went for a walk in the forest few ppl with mountain bikes thats all.hmmm
    no sound..
    enjoy the weekend Sue.

  3. Hi Sweeti san!
    I thought was very nice time with me too. I had so much thing of these day.
    Hey rememd me to got those delicious buttly flavorel club crackers ever again.I love those things which explains why I only get them once in decade usually,They are so good if my belly coull hold them.I’d eat them all at once. But I don’t do well at my golfing now.
    I need to back up a little work had stroke to be with my putter??
    You having a good walking in mounrain bikes I sill remember for you with a long times…..
    Michiko

  4. I hope my was not change?

  5. Hi sweeti san!
    I thought was very nice time with me too, I had so much thinking of thees day. Hey remember me to got thouse delicrious buttly flevonet clob crackers rver again I love those things which explains why I only get them.
    once in decade usually they are so good.
    If my belly coull hold them I’d eat them all at once.but I don’t do well at my golfing now. I need to back up a little work had stroke to be with my putter?
    You having a good walking mountain biker I still remember for you with a long times.
    Michiko

    • chicasl10 says:

      Tx Michiko san
      Its very cold here now and i know u have better weather overthere
      Wish u very good times with the golf U need that i know
      and hole 19 haha hows that now?
      Huggy MJ

  6. The Emu says:

    I wish I had faith to believe that statement.
    Regards
    Emu

Leave a Reply

