sleepless nights.

During the day, in the full light
you see the people with whom you live
the people you call friends
to whom you give

But only when it gets dark
because the night has entered
You notice that there are few left
others have gone home

True friendship reveals itself only
in time of need and grief
By all the little things often
shows who is really one…

Then when the day is going to break again
and plenty of people are there again
you notice yourself feeling different
There is another night passed.

What my sleepless night brings…
imagesCAPVQY0G

When i found this saying…hmmm This must be the reason why i cant sleep. Someone is thinking of me Yabedabedoooo….(Crazy me)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to sleepless nights.

  1. Joe Cutler says:

    That sounds like a Hindu belief I’ve heard which in essence says we’re the dream of Brahma and when he wakes it will be the end of the world. I think that’s how it goes more or less.

    • chicasl10 says:

      Oh Well i loved to read the words Cos i wake up a lot and then i think ohhh some one is having a dream and im in it. Hopefully not a nightmare,
      Have a nice weekend Joe.

  2. Must be the reason I can’t sleep too 🙂 Was wondering! Must have been awake in a lot of dreams of late!

  3. I don’t have a sleepless that is more likely to much to sleeps after my Golfing times!
    Have a nice sleeps Sweeti san!
    Michiko

  4. Divoo says:

    Oh so this means that someone or the other dreams of me daily, and that explains my frequent sleepless nights. 😀

    • chicasl10 says:

      i have to Divy Maybe we are in the same persons dream.
      who knows haha
      cos with me its also a daily interruption.
      Enjoy the weekend.
      smile and give my love to San.
      MJ

  5. prenin says:

    I think my dreamer is an insomniac!!! LoL!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  6. The Emu says:

    I enjoyed that writing, my dreamer must be a legacy from my past, as my dreams are not ones for the faint hearted.
    Wishing you well my friend.
    Emu

Leave a Reply

