Eros

This morning i was having a shower and heard this Song
Normally im not that much Italian fan But this intro and lyrics made me change me thoughts ….


Translated in english.

Another you
Where will I find you
Another one that
is surprising me
Another you
A similar problem…
Who knows if there is
Another you
With those same speeches of yours
those expressions of yours
that I don’t know to grasp in another face
Those always careful glances
on my moves
when I went out from your space
with the same fantasy
Capacity
to keep demoniac rhythms
of my moods
Another one like you
And even if I invented it there is
it seems clear to me
I’m still caught up with you
and it’s always more
clear..
And I miss every evening
your jelaousy even tho it later maybe became mine
And I miss my eyes that
are left where I have supported
hence there on you
it seems clear to me
that another one like you
And even if I invented it there is
it seems clear to me
that I’m still caught up with you
And it’s always more worrying
But in another you
I don’t believe…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Eros

  1. What power these feelings have on mind and body!
    enjoy your day dear friend, Eddie

  2. prenin says:

    Couldn’t understand a word, but still a VERY good song!!! 🙂

    Merry Christmas my friend! 🙂

    Prenin.

  3. Beautiful video and great words! My Italian landlord would likely enjoy this too 😉

  4. Very thought provoking words, the Italians do have a way of emotionally expressing themselves in both words and song.
    Merry Christmas my friend.
    Ian

Leave a Reply

