Wish i understood.

My eyes are open.
People walking towards me.They cant see me.
I feel uncertain.
My eyes search contact, but no one answers.
I see… but it seems that no one can see me.
Is this a dream? I squeeze myself.
No, I’m still there. I feel pain.
White dress around my body that feels like a blur
My feet feel no ground. It’s like I’m floating.
People see me.
It feels uncertain.
Wish i understood.

imagesGQXCT6H6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wish i understood.

  1. So many out there do not see…..

    Lovely poem MJ .. Happy New Year.. xxxx

  2. prenin says:

    Sounds like a dream!!! 🙂

    I tried to ‘friend’ you on Face book as Ian Shaw.

    I can ‘Like’ your posts, but I can’t leave comments… 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • chicasl10 says:

      i hope u can now Ian.aka Prenin

      • prenin says:

        Nice to finally be in touch!!! 🙂

        I’m staying home at the moment – no need to go out – but the weather is set to get REALLY cold over the weekend so I’m not going anywhere without central heating!!! 🙂

        Hope you enjoy Face book – I’m in two minds about it… 😦

        Love and hugs!

        Prenin.

  3. michiko says:

    I think about bad eyes people is one of my friends has ONE eyes is going to closed..she can’t plaing golfing and the driving her car’s anymore for last years.
    Happy New Year Sweeti san!
    Michiko

  4. One day we will all understand…everything! 🙂

  5. An ethereal writing my friend
    Sometimes I think we all feel like that, although I do believe that Tibetan monks have the secret knowledge, of how to move without being seen.

  6. finding self; a life long quest
    wishing you the most Happy New Year dear sweeti filled with happiness and good health. love, Eddie

  7. penpusherpen says:

    You capture the feeling so well, so much to understand, Sweeti, and so many ignored and left alone. I hope 2014 is a good year for you and yours. Much love sent your way, xPenx

  8. Fiammanera78 says:

    Hi my dear friend,
    sorry if I’m late, but I send to you my better wishes for this
    new year that is come.

    This week it was the Epiphany day
    and I received a stocking full of sweets:
    chocolates, candies, marshmallows and chocolate eggs
    with surprise.
    Inside the egg I found a cute brown bear.
    Saturday, my French friend, Stella,
    brought me a beautiful necklace made ​​by her
    and drawn by me.
    You can see it in my blog.
    I wish you a good weekend.
    Love and hugs

    By Tizy

Leave a Reply

