AFTER…

My Body will be gone
But what about me? im still here.
My soul is wandering around.
Without destiny
i see everything Its like im floating.

will u be my friend again in my next life?
My lover?
Will my life be the same…so many questions.
Im in the after mood.
I need to stop thinking.
i make heaven on earth So im sure i have one ( at least i try)
large_5333628795

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to AFTER…

  1. penpusherpen says:

    Questions, Sweeti, and here I am with no answers. A lovely and thoughtful poem my friend, matching the picture to perfection. I hope our souls go on, and discover the truths hidden from our mortal sight. hugs aplenty xPenx

  2. prenin says:

    I hope we will always be friends throughout our lives and beyond! 🙂

    Love and squishy hugs MJ!!! 🙂

    Prenin.

  3. ajitpeter says:

    Life may fade
    Yet a world be made
    with joy to care
    with love to share
    for the will of heaven for earth
    to make heaven in earth
    thus said the prayer if lord
    the way we pray to god

  4. Hopefully body and soul will depart together to a place of joy and happiness 🙂

  5. Gray Dawster says:

    In life one meets very few real friends my dear Sweeti, but your lovely soul reflects a beauty that will always be desired, and welcomed 🙂 Have a lovely Valentine’s weekend and be good, just like me 😉 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • chicasl10 says:

      I was very very good Just like U GEoff.
      Hope u had also a wonderful weekend. And btw every day should be a valentines day Did u know its for secret lovers??? well believe it. Lots of Huggies
      MJ

      • Gray Dawster says:

        Yes I did know that, and how naughty of you to remind me 😉 🙂 Of course being that you and I are always so good we will just enjoy the chocolates and Champagne, after all we can keep a secret can’t we my sweet and dear friend 😉 🙂 *kisses and a hugs* shhhhhhhhhhh

        Andro xxxx

      • chicasl10 says:

        absltly Geoff and i need strawberries with my bubbles.

  6. Dear MJ, First my feet are just dry, just!.. its been a wild ride here in the UK, and I am thankful I live where I do on a hill…. 🙂 Thank you so much for your concern and visit..

    Loved your poem, I know exactly how your train of thought is going.. and enjoyed how you mingled those thoughts with Valentines, Love ect..
    My own thoughts have been a little along those lines of late.. As I look around me in despair.. Signing deeply that the world seems to have lost the plot, along with the climate..
    And I have, I have to admit been thinking thoughts of get me off this planet.. LOL.. in short bursts… But yes we are here for a reason and have to make the most of it.. And I too try my best to make the best of things, and help others whom I can along the way..

    Much love dear friend.. and keep on keeping on… One step, on thought at a time… And you make such a difference to so many lives.. So be proud of You and all you do..

    Hugs and Blessings Sue xoxox

    • chicasl10 says:

      Tx Sue I know u understand me.
      I think to much And that makes me often incertain and same time emotional.
      but as u say one moment at a time We watch tv we hear things and then i start to think again and again.
      Life aint easy These words remind me of an old WLS
      I hope u are oke soon Sue
      Huggy
      MJ

      • I am fine, I just needed to get my own head cleared of too much rubbish from the TV news etc.. and I was feeling a little run down too.. Over worked and stress at work hasn’t helped but I am pleased to say my time out spent meditating and painting did me the power of Good MJ.. Today the Sun is shining too, so that makes me feel all the better..

        I know exactly how you feel Mj.. we want to save the world.. I know, but we sometimes forget to save ourselves in the process..
        Being sensitive as we are.. We need that Big breath and need to take a step back, so we can see things more clearly..
        Each of us are responsible for our own actions.. and each has there own part to play in the scheme of things, so as hard as all the horrors are.. We have to trust there is a Plan in place somewhere.. And just concentrate on our own piece of the puzzle… if that makes sense dear Mj…
        Look after your self… for you matter to many.. Love Sue xxx

  7. michiko says:

    Hi Sweeti san!
    I’am forget a little things with my friend critinging an angry reaction from some blogglis and conserative commentatons..but I need to not thinking about MYSELF …..
    Have a good day!!
    Michiko

  8. Don’t stop thinking! I have been your friend since the beginning. We just had different names; and yes, we may have even been very close. only you may have been the man…
    love, Eddie

Leave a Reply

