when ur 10000km …

.. a buddy…a friend.
words are there…on a mail
can i help
wish i had wings
i need power My Batteries are low.
Dont do anything stupid before im there
Im afraid of news.
have to write it down.
these words here. Hope u read.
Jesus,.,, what happened to make u like this.
no no no nononononononono
what signes i ignored
what signes i did not see
what signes i did not read
what signes jesusssssssssssssss

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to when ur 10000km …

  1. prenin says:

    My final answer?

    Jesus!!! πŸ™‚

    Hope life is treating you well my friend! πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs MJ!

    Prenin.

  2. chicasl10 says:

    i wish i was 10 000 km to the east right now.
    tx Ian

  3. penpusherpen says:

    ah Sweeti, awful when we can’t reach those we love and care for, and who need our help. Been there my friend, and it hurts like hell. Hope you’re ok and whoever you’re trying hard to reach. Sending many hugs your way. xPenx

  4. a hurried life; not everything easy
    much too hard; for many
    today is one day
    look at it
    find the Sun; feel the warmth, smile
    love, Eddie

  5. Its hard when friends need help who are thousands of miles away.. all we can do is send our thoughts and pray… And understand that our hearts bleed so much for others… But as hard as it is.. we have to know each are set upon their own path… and at times have to overcome their hurdles without us, for that is how they too learn and grow…
    Your compassion knows no bounds dear MJ, for your heart is so big…. But the more we hold inside the easier it breaks… I know… and Had to let go …

    Much love and thoughts are with you and your friends xxx Sue xxx

    • chicasl10 says:

      i know i understand what you say.I have to do that also
      its eats me My hubby says so often..U cant help the whole world. But prayers and thoughts will Always keep me company wherever i go. Tx Sue.

  6. natswans says:

    So sad when we can’t reach our loved one’s in time of need. Your heart is there and I know they Love you still, lovely thoughts my friend. xx

  7. michiko says:

    Hi Sweeti san !
    What signes I gnored Batter .What signes I ignored Stupid.
    What I did not SCE News. What I did not read Jesus..
    I works in my head but not all thing is right in here …
    I wating a golf on TV today but still no raining for tomorrow too.
    Have a good day!
    Michiko

  8. Marko says:

    Hello! Feel free to watch my new photo album. I greet and wish you a beautiful weekend!
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2014/02/23/ducks-and-pigeons-kaczki-i-golebie/

  9. We are all individuals, and as much as we read the signs in life, and try to do the right thing, to help each other, at the end of the day.
    We can only do as much as a mortal can do.
    Best to take it a day at a time and in some cases, a moment in time.
    Regards
    Ian

Leave a Reply

