WHich oNe dO YoU Prefer?

You like this one?
Side Turki

DSC01748

Or You Like this one
Bentota Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka 2007 437

And my choice is…….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to WHich oNe dO YoU Prefer?

  1. prenin says:

    Definitely Sri Lanka! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Joe Cutler says:

    Talk about an obvious choice!

  3. Absolutely got to be Sri Lanka 🙂 Every time!! 🙂

  4. michiko says:

    How we has to thinking about Sri Lanka? of couse you never forget Sweeti san!…..
    Have a good sleeping tonight! ha ha
    Michiko

  5. oh gee, let me think about this for a minute…
    love, Eddie

  6. natswans says:

    Sri Lanka 😉 me thinks
    Enjoy your week Michiko x

  7. Sri Lanka every time.. no contest! 🙂 .. Hope you are well Mj.. xox Sue

  8. The Emu says:

    The beach where I can see the sand and waves breaking on the shore.
    The beach where I can appreciate the solitude of a romantic setting with my loved one.
    Emu aka Ian

  9. Marko says:

    I warmly greet you and invite you to watch a new photo album on my blog. Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

