Big Boys dont cry

I wonder why guys are not allowed to cry.

Crying is an emotion and has nothing to do if your a man or a woman. I saw big guys cry yesterday. and i must say i respect that .Showing feelings is not a crime. Its a fact that you have a heart. A crying heart because you lost a dear friend.

We had to let go our nephew Paul at the age of 42.

cover170x170

This entry was posted in Gezondheid en welzijn. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Big Boys dont cry

  1. prenin says:

    Yes REAL men DO cry. 😦

    Condolences on your loss my friend. 😦

    Love and hugs.

    Prenin.

  2. “Big Boys Don’t Cry”, that’s a catchy title to a (hit) song isn’t it?

  3. Gray Dawster says:

    I am sorry that I am late to reply Sweeti
    I haven’t been around much lately but I am
    so sorry for your loss, he was only young
    at forty two and that is very sad.

    Big Boys do cry sometimes, even me 🙂

    Be very well my dear friend and know that
    I am thinking about you and your family at
    this very upsetting time.

    Andro xxx

    • chicasl10 says:

      tx Andro
      I know ur there .Dont worry . We all have moments of silence.
      Thats natural and we can cry we are allowed to smile so why not cry
      Enjoy the weekend Andro
      Hugs

  4. Michiko says:

    Only few time have been caught out some of focused on the positive time made crying hearts!
    You have a heart A crying heart because you lost a dear friend.
    Have a nice time of tonight! Sweti San!
    Michiko

  5. Michiko says:

    Hi Sweeti San!
    Are you having a good weather for your country? This internet is gret one has met so many people and it does not seem they are all so far away so far,yet so near….Image from moment past to fill my thoughts. Todays has beautiful day I really enjoy with more walking with my friends.
    And be back to my golfing days I hope better weathers not rainings…
    Enjoy your weekend!
    Michiko

    • chicasl10 says:

      we have wierd weather
      one day warm and the other day 11 C and rain
      i love to walk also around 2 hrs
      we do often in the forest here close to our house
      hope u can play the golf Michiko san
      Gve my regards to ur son and his family.
      MJ

  6. Divoo says:

    My condolences on your loss, Marij… yes, the real men do cry! It’s a very natural thing to do, irrespective of what gender you are!

Leave a Reply

