Hope for a miracle.

Strength my friend.
Feels like the world stops turning.
It Feels that there is nothing else left. Just that one thing..
That one thing that is so important in your life. Life itself.
The future  give no hope . No hope. But Yet you keep hoping for a miracle, even though you know that it will not come.
Our thoughts are with u both .
Just a friend who cares naamloos
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Hope for a miracle.

  1. prenin says:

    Been there and survived. 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Michiko says:

    I had coming in here we has raining for most of the weeks I don’t like very much but I may going to shopping with my friends too.
    You has a nice day Sweeti’s San!

  3. Michiko says:

    My stick in my throat I can expression to tell in my harts.
    What happent with all our friends Dear Sweeti’s San!
    We has more raining for too much in here..Hope for more beautiful nice sun’s days…
    Michiko

  4. Sending Love your way and I hope your friend too is feeling brighter with more hope for a miracle their way xxx Sue

Leave a Reply

