10 years

This month its been 10 years i started blogging.

A friend in Sri Lanka  Duminda helped me creating .It was not that easy for me those days.

Now after all those years i realise that that start changed my life.

Came to know ppl from around the world. The internet opened my world. In the good way.

Tx every one for being here.

thanks_for_being_my_friend

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to 10 years

  1. prenin says:

    Glad to be there hun – you are a wonderful person! 🙂

    Love and huge hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Congratulations!! Hope you’ll be here for another 10 too! Wolfie hug 🙂

  3. Your wonderful posts have helped understand and learn a great deal about Sri Lanka, the people and the place. Thank you so much for being here. with love and light, Eddie

  4. Michiko says:

    Dear Sweeti San!
    We started that is 10 years ago so many years and always. You and husbands helps younger children’s with all peoples in the Sri Lanka.
    I ‘ll keep so hard that make up every day like bubbling along happily at the same ways Yes my mind. All my friends are still OK. just getting in old…
    I love to watch the bired..
    Have a lovely days!
    Michiko

  5. arcticwl says:

    congratulation for your persistence, MJ.

  6. natswans says:

    Congratulations , MJ is is so good to have you as a friend.
    Wishing you well xx Sheila

  7. Michiko says:

    Dear Sweeti San!
    I think of our thinking are to old? OK I don’t wonted keep up the space ..will that is too bad o us…
    I was more keep up with my golf friend But day come as a bid of shork at rains all the days.I had worry is seems a long time for a month untill next month….
    I hope keeping up with our friendships!
    Michiko

  8. seeker says:

    MJ, well congratulations and happy birthday to you. Thank you for being there! Perpetua.

  9. Dear Mj.. you have a heart of Gold my friend.. and you have over those years helped so many in Sir Lanka.. And its been my privilege to be part of that 10 year journey right back to our Windows Live days Sweetie.. 🙂
    And I am so pleased we met and became friends through the internet.

    Love to you and your continued Large heart that helps so many xxx Love Sue ❤

Leave a Reply

