My ski adventure try out

It seems not my thing. So i keep my fitness and walks  No ski for me

But had wonderful time ( some time back)  laughed like turbo. IMG_0780IMG_0779

Cute teacher by the way.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My ski adventure try out

  1. If it put a smile on your face, why not?

  2. You wouldn’t get Wolfie on a pair of skis!!! 🙂

  3. Michiko says:

    I admit to enjoying the quiet and peace now I’m going to playing good golfing on wednesday! you has a nice days!

  4. Brilliant Photo’s dear MJ and loved to see you laughing so hard.. you wouldn’t get me on a pair of ski’s either 🙂 xxx Enjoy your weekend 🙂

  5. natswans says:

    You are brave , what a wonderful picture looking so happy MJ. All your friends that’s good for you.x

Leave a Reply

