My Soulmate called Buddy

13962607_1466612636685945_4698978693034054737_n

and i know where im talking about.

Friends from the heart and soul.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to My Soulmate called Buddy

  1. prenin says:

    Love and hugs MJ – I Love ya to death!!! 🙂 ❤

    Prenin.

  2. Michiko says:

    Hi Sweeti San!
    Your question U ask. Is this just a dream? Ur friendship..will continue year …I hope nice friend ship ..Have a nice day! We still raining most of days.

  3. Finally! Someone understands that!!

  4. This is very true dear friend. Have a beautiful week

  5. That’s wonderful.. Yes its wonderful to find such love in friendships.. Have a wonderful week, and love your new theme, it appears different any how since my last visit.. 🙂 Love to you Mj and thank you for your own lovely comment xxx

    • chicasl10 says:

      Tx Sue
      its been a while Sue i was here on my blog. And yes im a Lucky eprson to have such a friendship Its as i Always say nothing to do with man /woman Its a person with same thoughts. and same peace in the heart

      Always
      MJ

      • So True Mj.. and while the weather has been in its Indian Summer here in the UK, I have not been around as often either MJ.. Too busy enjoying Nature and working out in the gardens.. Love to you my friend and thank you for your lovely reply xx

  6. Michiko says:

    Hi Sweeti San!
    What is wronging in these days I had too much probably been there since just more theses day..
    Have a nice day!
    Michiko

    • chicasl10 says:

      Hi Divy I think that we all have such a person. Doesnot need to be close to u In realilty but in mind and heart even 10000 km away

      Huggies for u and ur loved ones. ( awesome cuties)

  7. Michiko says:

    Today was beautiful day in here I was so happy for my children too, How are you Sweeti’s!
    I better few thing supposed to all my good bring back some romance and quality to the daily life of other especially at time ….Lots Love to you!
    Have a nice day!
    Michiko

  8. Michiko says:

    Hi Sweeti’ San
    I certainly understand with you one ways ..But we had more raining from March and still does…
    Yesterday are my golf day..If more dealing my memory I understand then I hope I could together
    so much harder than any of the raining again ….
    Have a lovely time!
    Michiko

Leave a Reply

