Last night…

Last night I dreamed my life was done, and heaven’s gates flung wide. And with kindly grace, an angel ushered me inside.

And there stood those I’d shunned or judged unworthy or unclean. Indignant words rose to my lips, but never were set free.

On every face showed stunned surprise: no one expected me

imagesW3AHXGGW

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Last night…

  1. Life (and death) can be full of surprises. with love, Eddie

  2. prenin says:

    Jesus Saves!!! 🙂 ❤

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. Pilgrim says:

    What did you feel about your dream?

  4. chicasl10 says:

    that i had to think what i had done in real life.
    Maybe i did what my dream showed me.
    seems that dreams are messages,
    Wish u a wonderful weekend.
    MJ

    I try not to Judge

  5. Yes our Dreams are quite revealing to us.. As they speak to us.. I shouldn’t worry dear MJ… We all of us at times Judge, its part of our makeup.. Learning to see we are judging and stepping back from that judgment is when we grow..
    I think you are well an truly upon your path dear friend.. For your heart although my question the reasons of tragedies etc.. The love you give out more than makes up..
    Sending Love dear friend.. and Lovely to see this as I sit for 4 hours in my reader today.. xxxx 🙂

  6. Michiko says:

    I was looking us for few month but today I’m very happy with you dear MJ Sweet San!
    Love so much!
    Michiko

  7. Michiko says:

    MJ Sweeti San!
    I still in my hayfever in allergy in left side on my face I never plain golf for few month.especially I can go to the other cold weather country ? You are walking with your husband these day?
    I will more to us old time …soon!
    Love you!
    Michiko

    • chicasl10 says:

      yes Michiko san we do a lot of walking. Its better than other things
      Hope u feel better soon.
      Ur allergy will stop after a while yes? Hope so
      huggy wish u nice weekend
      MJ

Leave a Reply

