We watch the same moon

Moon said to me, if ur friend is not responding u why dont you leave ur friend… I looked at moon and said does ur sky ever leave u when u dont shine???

This foto is OURS   Urs and mine  We are miles separated but we watch the same sun and same moon. SOOO  guys  when u watch the stars to night Think of ur friends at the other side of the world..

naamloos

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to We watch the same moon

  1. Excellent quote,
    so happy we are still friends,
    Enjoy the most perfect day

  2. chicasl10 says:

    we are Eddie…Always
    Wish u wonderful weekend
    MJ

  3. Michiko says:

    Switti San! How are you? I was getting more normal way back to always the happy time.
    Two years ago you told me When I have next stops in life only keeps my life from appreciating where I’m the right time. I hope you are very well. Have a nice day.
    Michiko

  4. Michiko says:

    Switti San! I hope his getting in easy for him? I had mostly rained every month I really don’t know what I do these days. Please Let hope next month he will be very happy time.
    You have a nice day,
    Michiko

  5. Michiko says:

    Swetti San! I have worked of one hour with my friend the river beautiful place.
    I hope you have got more good time with him time you too.
    Take care of both of day with him.
    Michiko

  6. Michiko says:

    Swetti San! This was almost last me. It is punking in its effect. This is the shockingly horrible thing recently in my time today, I think shame is something within my heart. only a few time.
    Rhapsody.(Lady Pc 2013.Martha’s. Chicaslio, Lady,s Thank you so much with me that from 12-01-2012.
    Michiko.

  7. Michiko says:

    Sweeti San! I was very happy with you all time of years but some of not with me? Only thing was my memories was so much with you. You have a lovely thinking of still on happy for you!
    I had Dear Rambling on sending a letter today. I can’t send back tonight but why? I wish you more likely tonight. both of us 12-01-2012 area it was the log time ago.
    If I can do ..I hope I can sleep tonight!
    Michiko

  8. Michiko says:

    Sweeti San! I hope you husband was OK. Last time you are said something wrong with hem?
    We had still rained all the time.
    I hope you can send my ways lovely from you.
    Michiko

Leave a Reply

